Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1153 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1153avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    727
  • 4 Étoiles
    174
  • 3 Étoiles
    107
  • 2 Étoiles
    80
  • 1 Étoiles
    65

Quiet nights

By

mai 15, 2022

Clean rooms, great night sleep & excellent breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Smoking

By

février 20, 2022

platinumelite

We have stayed in Holiday Inn Express all over the US. This was one of the worst stays we have ever had. Someone was smoking in their room all night long and smoke streamed into our room. I called the front desk and they offered to move us but we were settled in bed. I worried all night that the offender would start the hotel on fire. Why did smoke alarms not go off??? I am not sure if we will ever return to Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay but Issues

By

janvier 21, 2022

This is a very typical Holiday Inn Express but there were problems. We were very upset that the window blind in our room was down and could not be raised. It was an accessible room. I went to the desk and I was told it was broken. I asked for it to be fixed and they said they did not have the part. I asked for another room and was told they were sold out. I am upset that for 3 days we were in the room in the dark. This is unacceptable. Keep spares or have a cord to open without the motor. Do not give the room to people staying 3 nights. Also, the sink was dirty when we checked in with blue toothpaste up near the rim and some sort of seeds. I asked for it to be cleaned while we went out. When we got back the seeds were gone, but the blue toothpaste still there. I just gave up. There were only cinnamon rolls for 1 day of the 3 days and we kept checking because our room was right off the lobby. Disappointing.Only fruits were oranges…no other fruit. I was not welcomed as a Gold Elite member

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great breakfast service

By

décembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

We had fantastic breakfast service. Team member went above and beyond, bringing us bacon out to pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and value

By

décembre 10, 2021

Very comfortable room wonderful staff! Close to major roads, stores and restaurants.
Nice breakfast included
Good parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and extremely helpful every time we needed them. They made a difficult situation much more manageable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving vacation

By

novembre 30, 2021

We love the area surrounded. Easy access to restaurants and stores is a very safe atmosphere. I will recommend this hotel to anyone anytime.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our stay

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

We had a great 4 day stay at your hotel. Your staff was friendly, and it was worth every penny. The hotel was clean, our room was clean, and everything was great. Our only complaint would be parking. We returned from a long day and could not find a parking spot near an open entrance due to all of the construction vehicles of workers that stay there and the doors that we ended up parking near were locked and we had to walk around the building, but that was just a minor inconvenience, and would not keep us from staying there in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unequalled Service

By

novembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

As a frequent guest at this facility, my wife and I feel as if it is our home away from home. During our 42 years marriage, we have stayed at thousands of hotels throughout the world, including several other Holiday Inns, and have never felt as comfortable as we feel at this facility. From the moment, guests enter the hotel, they are met with a smile and genuine caring attitude. The management team is superb in ensuring guest are given every possible amenities available, and set an example of hospitality that emanates throughout the facility and spreads to the entire guest service personnel at the hotel. It is, unequivocally, our home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extraordinary service.

By

novembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

As a retired military officer, I have traveled around the world for many years. I can say that the Holiday Inn at The Forum in Ft Myers beats any lodging facility I have stayed at in all aspects of customer care and satisfaction. Personnel from
the General Manager to the room attendants are extremely polite, courteous, and customer oriented. They display a genuine pleasant welcoming and caring attitude throughout. Five Stars!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Service

By

novembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

Never again I will stay here again . I like to stay Holiday Inn but this was unacceptable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Below average

By

novembre 19, 2021

Floors dirty in room no hair dryers in room went to inquire about getting a hair dryer and was told they don't have any as people are stealing them. Seems like lots a construction workers and day laborers staying there for extended stays

En savoir plus
Réduire