Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth West

2620 Cherry Ln , Fort Worth, Texas 76116

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 553 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

553avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    437
  • 4 Étoiles
    77
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Best service ever

By

mai 13, 2020

club

Linda and Dharmin could not have been more accommodating. Their hospitality exceeded any hotel I have stayed in and I was a road warrior for 45 years.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Rooms and Comfortable Bed

By

mai 12, 2020

club

Our stay was close to perfect. The staff was very friendly and inviting, the rooms were pretty big and beautiful, and the bed was super comfortable. This specific hotel was recommended to us and I’m so glad we went through with it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 11, 2020

Nice front desk staff, professional house-keepers; overall great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service and bed and quality of room

By

avril 28, 2020

club

I absolutely love this hotel. Sara and Linda are phenomenal assets to this hotel as well as the housekeepers. All very lovely people. My only complaint (and really not even a complaint) is the remote in 217 doesn't work. Truthfully, your customer service and room quality is what brought me back and will bring me back. 10/10 recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great walk in shower

By

avril 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, loved the walk in shower, the staff was accommodating even thought the kitchen had to be closed and the coffee was not allowed to be out in the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest room

By

avril 19, 2020

club

Bed very comfortable I like everything the only thing I missed was a bathtub

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mts

By

avril 15, 2020

Everyone so nice and so clean highly recommended to anyone travling right off freeway easy access

En savoir plus
Réduire

Passing by

By

avril 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was great but no breakfast because of the Coronavirus

En savoir plus
Réduire

The one place I love to stay

By

avril 02, 2020

I love this hotel this is my second stay coming from chicago , service, hospitality,rooms,and food are at its best. I look forward to my next stay, The best thing about this place is that they enjoy helping you. I needed help with directions to the airport to drop off my rental the overnight desk clerk spent quality time with my. I was so happy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always happy

By

avril 01, 2020

I want to thank the staff for always being so friendly when me and my family come to forth worth it is always for doctors appointment for my son at cooks so always very stressful and we use to stay down the street at country inn but they were always so rude and put us in dirty rooms more then once but when we stay with y’all at the holiday inn we never leave disappointed the manager walks around at breakfast making sure everyone feels welcome and front desk is always so nice thank you so much for all y’all do to make are trip a little less stressful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice rooms.

By

mars 31, 2020

club

Centrally located nice hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

mars 30, 2020

We were relatively close to much of what we wanted to do in the area. The location is an easy drive to Forth Worth and Dallas and to the airport. We will stay here again when we return to the area. Thank you to the staff for a pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire