Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 848 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

848avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    497
  • 4 Étoiles
    162
  • 3 Étoiles
    69
  • 2 Étoiles
    68
  • 1 Étoiles
    52

Big nope

By

novembre 30, 2020

The bed was unnecessarily high. The toilet leaked after flushing it. Room was dirty. Tv remote did not work. The room felt uncomfortable but it was too late to reserve a room anywhere else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

We enjoyed our one night at this hotel. Shower was good with hot water. King bed was very comfortable No problems noted. Did have a coffee maker in room. However coffee was too strong. Went to lobby and got some very good coffee. Was disappointed they had a limited breakfast. They do have breakfast, we went to lobby, got oatmeal, banana

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Stay at HI Express

By

novembre 21, 2020

I had difficulty checking in.
I asked for a 6AM wake up call and never received one.
No hot tub.
Very limited breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

When we check in. The room we had was just remodeled. Everything looked really great. Smelled good and clean. When went to a friends house that lives there and visited for most of the evening. We came back and wanted to go to bed. My wife went to the bath room and almost slipped and fell. There was water coming out of the light fixture in the ceiling. We requested another room. We got the same kind of room. But it was not clean and smelled. I asked the staff at the counter to have the room cleaned when we left for the day. Came back and nothing was done.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great place ez access

By

novembre 17, 2020

very clean, friendly staff breakfast was lacking only single serve items but very minimal there's no pre made coffee at all, nothing hot, im sure because of covid... we went next door to denny's. but the little shell station has some great HOT breakfast foods for sale and coffee and hot chocoa are great too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pets allowed

By

novembre 10, 2020

I’m pretty sure the room directly across me was a long term tenant. She had two large dogs and she smoked. Every time I walked the hall I could smell dog and cigarette smoke.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tired from traveling needing to relax

By

novembre 04, 2020

Great place to stay, great service, very convenient to the local attractions

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Holiday Inn Experience EVER!

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

This was by far the worst experience we have ever had staying in a Holiday Inn Express!
The sheets were wrinkled, the bedspread was barely big enough to cover the top of the bed, the bed was very high off the ground, my husband had to use a footstool to climb up, bed was hard as a rock!
The hot water was not working in the shower, we let it run 10 minutes and it never changed to even lukewarm. We had a to take a cold shower with a shower head that was plugged up so water was spraying everywhere but down.
The Keurig coffee machine water did not heat up enough and our coffee was undrinkable.
Carpet was dirty, left our socks on and they were filthy by nights end.
This holiday inn was no where near the standards we expected from them!
Front desk didn't seem to care when we told her our complaints. She just smiled at us and never apologized or asked what she could do to make our stay better. Very uncaring and unprofessional!
HORRIBLE!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worse holiday in

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Worse place ever, they rooms are not clean at all we check in and there was hair in the beds in the bathrooms and stains in the sheets in the beds. They didn’t clean our rooms in like 3 days and when they finally did they left the trash inside the rooms and one bed without fix or change the sheets. We even went twice to the office and they said if you need your sheets change we can give it to you and you can do it yourself.

En savoir plus
Réduire

disappointing stay

By

octobre 07, 2020

My last stay was disappointing. Staff very scarce. No one to report any issue with. No acknowledgment of Spire Elite like usual. Still no breakfast here but at Holiday Inn at other places its full breakfast. I don't need you to protect me!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovation

By

octobre 07, 2020

The hotel was beautiful and clean the staff was wonderful here are a list of problems i experience.

1st room hot water did not work

2nd room. Hot water did not work

3rd room was a handicap room and the toilet was full of feces

4th room was perfect

The hotel was going through a renovation shower selector was not installed properly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

The remodel look and feel was very appealing with very comfortable beds. The front attendant provided the breakfast choices quickly and safely.

En savoir plus
Réduire