Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown

140 Osborne Way , Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1308 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1308avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    939
  • 4 Étoiles
    204
  • 3 Étoiles
    85
  • 2 Étoiles
    51
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Great hotel to stay at!

By

octobre 14, 2021

Will recommend this hotel highly, plenty of food for breakfast, very clean hotel, very friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cold shower

By

octobre 11, 2021

club

My morning shower was tepid as if they ran out of hot water.
Morning clerk acted like she didn’t want to be there.
Evening clerk was very welcoming and helpful.
Breakfast was sub-par. Cheese omelette was not replenished, sausage was dry and overcooked and they ran out of lids for the coffee cups.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kentucky Jewel

By

octobre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff, clean quality room, very confortable! Enjoy your stay! We sure did! And always plan to visit on next trip to GEORGETOWN, KENTUCKY!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place. Good location to dining.

By

octobre 07, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. 1 of 3 rooms was without towels. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

septembre 30, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms. This is a beautiful Holiday Inn express. The hotel is within walking distance to stores and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Georgetown KY Review

By

septembre 27, 2021

This place was not very clean when we arrived at the hotel and plumbing/shower water pressure was the worst I have ever seen at a hotel. Breakfast was terrible just eat at a local fast food or something. Would not recommend and will not be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly

By

septembre 18, 2021

Excellent except for breakfast. Wasn't told until we arrived that breakfast would not be served due to construction.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, breakfast, and staff

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

I will be back when to great service, breakfast, and staff. Nice pool for my niece and nephews.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

septembre 14, 2021

Great value for the price
In need of a little updating in rooms, nothing major
Stay was comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

septembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Good stay, clean and updated property. But…Was on 3rd floor and hotel ran out of hot water right after I jumped in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

9/9/21

By

septembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

We were very disappointed in the cleanliness of this motel. It smelled musty, floor was dirty, and shower water came in warm and then turned cold! (without returning to warm).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure Travel Trip

By

septembre 10, 2021

Leisure travel and nice service. Great stay, for relaxing

En savoir plus
Réduire