Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gettysburg

1871 Gettysburg Village Drive , Gettysburg, PENNSYLVANIE 17325

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 895 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

895avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    714
  • 4 Étoiles
    121
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Just right

By

septembre 24, 2021

club

We stopped in Gettysburg for the night on our way home from Pittsburgh. This hotel met the high standard I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, quiet with friendly and responsive staff. No problems whatsoever. I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

septembre 24, 2021

club

Hotel, room clean and comfortable. Close to Gettysburg visitor center and all major Gettysburg sites. Close to downtown Gettysburg. My wife was excited to see the hotel is next to a outlet mall which she took advantage of.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

septembre 23, 2021

our stay was by chance we on our way back home after 2 weeks on the road thru out new England

En savoir plus
Réduire

review1

By

septembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

GPS cannot correctly located the hotel. I enjoyed the stay because the front deck personnel is very courteous and helpful, the breakfast was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another great stay

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

This is the 2nd time staying at this hotel. Another great stay. Clean, easy check in, nice rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff. Will be staying again in a few weeks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy Bed. Great Breakfast

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

The beds were comfy, the a/c worked well (maybe too well), the breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Wish I had more time to spend shopping at the outlet stores next door!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

septembre 22, 2021

Great location. Very clean and breakfast variety was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our stay in Gettysburg

By

septembre 18, 2021

Hotel is in. Quite area off the highway and only a 5 minute drive to Gettysburg Battlefield and downtown. We stayed 3 nights and had no issues. Hot breakfast was served. My only complaint is of the 3 mornings we were there, bacon was never served. Always sausage. But food was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maintenane items in room 221

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

Stayed in room 221 and wanted to let you know tub spout was loose and shower head was leaking at the wall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room and bed were awesome

By

septembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

The location is great. It appears to be fairly new. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were super comfortable. The breakfast area is not very big. The choices were minimal, and there was no decaf coffee offered on the days we were there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visiting Gettysburg

By

septembre 14, 2021

Very clean. Comfortable. Good location. Breakfast had a good assortment and staff kept it well stocked and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spare of the moment trip

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Very nice NEW hotel near a small, but convenient outlet mall. Short drive out of historical downtown, but close to Museum Center, which is a must when visiting Gettysburg. Good usual breakfast included. Pancake machine not working, but everything else was great. Best rooms are high floor away from freeway, but it can be fun watching the traffic whiz by! Highly recommend this quiet hotel for couples and business travelers.

En savoir plus
Réduire