Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland

Theatreland 165 West Nile Street , Glasgow, G1 2RL

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1891 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1891avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1302
  • 4 Étoiles
    458
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Disabled guest

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Excellent facilities for the disabled guest. Friendly staff to help with your needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

staff are a credit to the hotel

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Shame on you for not standing by your staff during the covid 19 crsis! making them redundant to save shareholders money was a shocking and deplorable decision!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall really good experience

By

mars 19, 2020

When enterung hotel room not ready but expected that as we were an hour and a half early. Gentleman at front desk very pleasant and allowed us to leave our lyggage at hotel. Went to royal concert hall for venue which was a short walk away and returned to hotel and gentlemen on front desk said goodnight. In the morning had breakfast which was self service with a good variety of food and very organised with stFf topping up regularly. Left hotel and front desk staff were the same staff that had checked us in. Had a wee bit of banter as we had the day before and they made us feel very comfortable. Would definetely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and great staff

By

mars 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great for visiting the city centre and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. Also with being slightly on the periphery of the city centre it is quieter than many other hotels in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another great stay

By

mars 18, 2020

We use this hotel annually to visit theatres, cinema, shopping. It continues to maintain a very high standard of accommodation and friendly and efficient staffing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Theatre land Glasgow

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Staff very friendly and professional, room clean and tidy. Everything you would expect from a hotel like this

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely

By

mars 16, 2020

Great hotel, lovely staff. I would definitely come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Bed and Outstanding Staff

By

mars 15, 2020

club

Great overall experience and was able to rest very well. The renovation process is producing high quality modern rooms with 4K TVs as standard. The staff go above and beyond to assist guests and are very personable. Will definitely visit again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

My reviews very comfortable room

By

mars 14, 2020

club

My experience with the first room was not very good and the second room was excellent apart for the bedding which was not very clean but when I seen reception the next day it was rectified very quickly and maybe if there are two in the room I
Think there should be two chairs and not one apart from this
It was a enjoyable stay and the reception staff were excellent
at there job

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well positioned, well run, ideal for our needs

By

mars 12, 2020

club

We needed a hotel to visit our son who was at the Conservatoire in Glasgow.
Hotel well positioned, also close to the shopping area.
Well managed staff attentive and friendly, our room although clean could benefit from a makeover which I believe this is planned.
Our key pad failed on three occasions in three days would not work in the lift ou our room..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

mars 11, 2020

club

We arrived very early and were welcomed and given a room before midday.Room was recently renovated and was very comfortable. Although this hotel doesn’t look too great from outside it is very nice inside with nice bar and seating area on ground floor and large comfortable breakfast room on 1st floor.
Breakfast was very disappointing ,juice had little flavour ,only slices of brown and white bread, no bacon or sausage, only beans and scrambled egg. Muffins very good however.
This is the poorest breakfast at any Holiday Inn express we have visited which was disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Absolutely wonderful staff

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Stayed here on a weekend visit to Glasgow. The room was airy and spacious, clean and comfortable.

Breakfast was great with vegetarian options and soy milk available on rquest.

En savoir plus
Réduire