Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 932 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

932avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    616
  • 4 Étoiles
    187
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

One of my favorite HIX

By

novembre 24, 2020

Love this property. The rooms have been renovated and are sharp and clean. The staff is top notch and the pool area is large and beautiful. It’s nice to enjoy the warm Phoenix nights under a pergola poolside with friends while the children swim. It’s a treat to have the geckos hang out with you. Hotel in walking distance to restaurants, shopping, ax throwing, and Dutch Bros. Oh, and some stadium too. I return to the area a few times a year and always look forward to my stay at this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Saying goodbye

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

While my stay was to lay my dad to rest, my stay here was more than I could ask for. Crystal, the manager , once I told them why we were there went above and beyond to ask me how I was doing. When I forgot my keys in the room, the day of the service, she made me feel like it was no big deal and got us new keys immediately. The room and bed were great. Next time, I will save space in my carry on bc the hotel supplied all my shower needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Hotel

By

novembre 17, 2020

Price maybe a little higher than some places in the area , but the friendly staff and over the top clean hotel made up for price . We felt very welcome and enjoyed our stay ..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place to stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Cheap, decent place to stay and nice response to our requests with kids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel.

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

This is avery nice hotel with nice amenities and a very nice staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Great place to sleep close to the Casino. Well maintained grounds and facilities. Would stay here again if in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Professional Quality

By

novembre 05, 2020

This facility is excellent and the esthetics are high quality. The staff is cordial and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay and comfortable beds. Location is the best for shopping and dining. Pool and spa are very relaxing. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here every time I'm in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travelling through

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

check-in was quick and easy with very friendly and accommodating staff, if your into that, great proximity to Cabela's, lots of food options in the area, and if your there for the sports venue, it's very close.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice, comfortable, clean room!

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Everything in the room was perfect! Thank you!

Breakfast was the only disappointing thing—we wish for a little more choices, like maybe bagel and cream cheese or eggs, bacon, toast....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room stay

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

My husband left his hearing aids in the room. It took two days for the staff to find them. Our daughter went by to pick them up today. We checked out Tuesday am and called twice and were told that his hearing aids were not there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room review

By

octobre 10, 2020

We were not told at check in that they would not clean the room nor give us clean towels.
We had to go to the front desk and waited at least an hour for the towels.
We will not stay at this hotel in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire