Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Golden - Denver Area

17140 West Colfax Ave , Golden, Colorado 80401

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1247 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1247avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    883
  • 4 Étoiles
    221
  • 3 Étoiles
    60
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Watch your bill

By

novembre 30, 2021

Staff was very friendly, pool and breakfast was disappointing, got overcharged for our stay. Watch your bill.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

It was great. Room was clean. Wish they had their real breakfast instead of just continental breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and we enjoyed our stay. I felt that the price was reasonable. The breakfast was limited and our room was not cleaned after our first night but this may have been because of Covid regulations. I would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay!

By

novembre 23, 2021

The check in hostess was very polite and welcoming. She told me that the hotel was almost full and that a football team was getting ready to check in. I was afraid that they would be loud and boisterous but I was very wrong. These young men from Adams College in Alamosa,CO were so polite and friendly. They held the elevator door for me and I did not hear a sound from them all night. I had a comfortable room and a beautiful view from my window.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place, great location

By

novembre 23, 2021

platinumelite

It's up to Holiday Inn Express standards. Clean and comfy. Close to hiking, 10 mins from Denver, 30 mins from Black Hawk. No regular breakfast - just cereal and rolls - was my only disappointment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Great Location

By

novembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

We stay at this property two or more times per year. Staff are always accommodating to our requests. Breakfast offerings this time were very limited, probably due too staffing issues. We enjoyed an upgrade to our room choice which allowed us more comfort for a five night stay. We love the location, its always clean, and overall a great place to stay while in the Golden area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Red Rocks Trip

By

novembre 13, 2021

Great location to Red Rocks event. Staff was very helpful and rooms were clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms

By

novembre 11, 2021

The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly. The Covid policies are much more lax than what I am used to. The sanitizer dispensers were empty in some area. Masking is optional. Lots of kids the nights I stayed. I found it very difficult to get my work done and take work related calls. It sounded like a day care. The physical condition of the hotel was adequate except for a broken back entry door. This made me a bit nervous taking the stairs at night. Found it better than an elevator full of unmasked, likely unvaccinated children.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Avid traveler

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

I travel often and almost always aim for HIE hotels. Always clean, friendly staff, just wish covid restrictions would bring back good HOT breakfasts! Isn't the hotels fault for that. 5 stars as always.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor breakfast choices

By

novembre 09, 2021

Great stay overall, breakfast bar options too little choices

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

novembre 03, 2021

It would be awesome if beds were alil bit more comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Left message for manager, No reply.

By

octobre 31, 2021

platinumelite

Checked out nearly 72 hours ago, and still waiting for a return call, from the manager. This place needs a lot of attention. The room was missing supplies upon checking in. Towels, hand soap, toilet paper, plastic cups... Had to have front desk staff bring things, as it was noticed they were needed. The lamp next to the bed was broken, the handle on the closet was broken, curtain was broken, which allowed the morning sun to come in, when I was desiring to sleep late, the bathroom floor was dirty, and along the wall in the room, there was a build up of dust, clearly not cleaning well. I am a platinum Holiday Inn Club owner, road tripper and this place was not to an acceptable standard. I paid twice the amount of points to stay, and I'm highly dissatisfied. I normally do not send reviews and ratings, unless they are exceptional, but in this case, it was so bad that I think it's important.

En savoir plus
Réduire