Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Forks

4051 32nd Avenue , Grand Forks, DAKOTA DU NORD 58201

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1007 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1007avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    819
  • 4 Étoiles
    142
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Excellent breakfast with great service

By

octobre 23, 2020

Our breakfast couldn't have been better! My husband and I ate shortly after 9 am, but everything was fresh and plentiful! Our hostess/server was polite and could answer questions about the menu. Everything was very clean and orderly. We were offered some extra items, more coffee, etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent value

By

octobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Recent renovation and the room could have been better as the heater was not renovated with the room. Unit was excessively loud and made some extra noises. No other complaints about the facility. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable. Great place for a great price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

excellant stay great staff parking was great shopping was within walking distance i also stayed at pearland texas and didnt get my bonus points it was a great stay too except for the elevator being broken

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great holiday inn express. One of the best I've stayed at. Only negative was I wish there was a mask mandate. Staff was doing a great job but many guests did not have masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best pillows

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

great pillows, and front desk staff was friendly, and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay. Nice and clean and quiet

By

septembre 27, 2020

Great stay. Nice and clean and quiet. Loved the room layouts, air control system, etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, modern rooms

By

septembre 27, 2020

I was impressed at the updated decor and cleanliness of the rooms. The staff was friendly and seemed sincere about wanting to be sure I was comfortable and enjoyed my stay. You can hear the footsteps of the people on the floor above you so would recommend requesting for top floor if possible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

And you have great service delicious breakfast choices

By

septembre 26, 2020

club

Very good customer service the people are friendly smiling breakfast was delicious like a variety of choices like the cleanliness of the hotel it was an awesome visit thank you guys

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 day stay

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

overall a good stay. we did not request maid service, only clean towels daily. this only happened 1 of 5 days had to get from desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely visit.

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

Everything was very nice, clean and modern. Thank You!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome!!!

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

Great room, breakfast, and staff!!
We will definitely be coming back here!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire