Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Prahlad Nagar

Plot No.38/1 Besides Venus Atlantis, Prahlad Nagar Gujarat, Ahmedabad, 380015

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 334 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

334avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    213
  • 4 Étoiles
    76
  • 3 Étoiles
    26
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

特になし

By

octobre 23, 2021

今回のレビューにおいては特にコメントはありませんのでご了承ねがいます。お手数ですが、よろしくお願いいたします。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

octobre 22, 2021

club

I will recommend this to those who are on solo business trips. One of the best experience you can get.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top class stay, service with a smile and positive vibes ✨

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

Amazing stay! Great service by every single member of Holiday Inn express, Ahmedabad Prahladnagar. Right from the Front Desk, Housekeeping, to the cafe and room service, it has felt like a home away from home. Room was extremely well designed neat, clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs improvement

By

octobre 15, 2021

During the peak pandemic, what the hotel did was understandable. But now when it is open it should be back is full service. The hotel is under-staffed. As whenever I requested for any items the security was delivering the items. Breakfast has to be improved. And the second floor carpet was wet. I like the gym, was maintained properly.
The best thing for Holiday inn express is cute and cozy rooms which is perfect for business visits. But no dental kit and no pen and paper is bit not right for the purpose.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not money worthy

By

octobre 15, 2021

It was my first time to stay at this property n I m sure it’s my last one too even I wouldn’t recommend to anyone for this hotel....

En savoir plus
Réduire

As two star okay but brand wise not satisfied

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

Should improve with dining experience, other as two stars hotel it’s good. Food quality and service need to manage better way. As brand rooms sizes small but not possible to change

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great team

By

septembre 29, 2021

club

Good service
Prompt staff
Great hospitality
Mr.swapnil is a assets for your company
Mr.Hamir in the restaurant is a champ
Great step for power saving in the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

One can stay at the hotel for value for money proposition

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Location, Breakfast

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Great product for single business traveller, Very good staff. great breakfast for the price. Location is best, so many F

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cut fruits quality

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

The correct stage of fruits to be served has to be identified.
I can share 2 examples.
1. Watermelon - If you cut it late or previously cut fruit is served, the taste (crispyness, juicyness) would get affected. This also happens when the watermelon is cut after overripening. Avoid this as it develops fluffiness and tastes sour.
2. Pine apple - This fruit has bromelin content. It should be served at ripe stage only. We can enjoy that unique taste only at full ripe stage. However, it was served unripe which is hard and tasteless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for solo business travelers

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

The hotel location is good for all business travelers. The SG Highway and the number of food restaurants are available nearby. The rooms are small but clean and hygienic. Prefer to take lunch/ dinner outside as very few food items are available on the hotel menu card.
The front desk team is very helpful and polite. Overall good hotel for 2-3 days stay but definnately not for a longer stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Prahlad Nagar

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

Very good location. Decent clean hygienic
The staff is very courteous and helps for any issue.
Also has a gymnasium.
Lots of restaurants nearby for inviting friends

En savoir plus
Réduire