Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hagerstown

241 Railway Lane , Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1681 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1681avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1140
  • 4 Étoiles
    334
  • 3 Étoiles
    99
  • 2 Étoiles
    64
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Room quality

By

septembre 26, 2021

club

I gave a good to excellent rating on this property; however, I do have complaints. When I first checked in I was put in a room of very poor quality. There were ants in the room, cobwebs in the corner by the bed, it felt dirty and just was not to Holiday Inn standards. When I woke the next morning I felt like something was crawling and biting me all over. The water for the shower was cool to lukewarm even when turned all the way to hot. The air conditioning was very difficult to control. I informed the front desk the next morning and they were very accommodating. They instantly offered to move us to another room which was extremely nice. I could not have asked for a better room or service from the front desk staff. Please understand that the rating I have selected is based on the second room I was in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean hotel

By

septembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

basic hotel. clean, nice and well kept property. I stay at lots of holiday inns and this one is well run.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and service as well as comfortable s

By

septembre 19, 2021

We stopped here on our way to Rock Hall, MD for our niece's wedding after driving seven hours. Nice to find a good place to relax

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room and convenient location

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

We just had a one night stay at the hotel while travelling. Good access off the highway and conveniently located near several restaurants. Room was nicely furnished, very clean and modem and comfortable. A good breakfast but a little busy on the day we were there and some food items were not restocked quickly enough for us to partake on this visit as we were anxious to get on the road

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like an Oasis

By

septembre 17, 2021

We stayed here on our way back from Lancaster and were both very tired. We found pleasant staff, very comfortable beds and good dining options within easy walking distance.
After a good nights sleep, we enjoyed the breakfast buffet ( you have no idea how much you missed these kind of amenities until you get them back)
Check out was simple and we left refreshed for the rest of our trip home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accommodating

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Staff were very friendly and overall the cleanliness was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

septembre 15, 2021

Rooms need better lighting. The breakfast buffet was still available and good. Was able to social distance in the dining area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1 Night Stay

By

septembre 14, 2021

I had a great one night stay. Room was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pretty Good

By

septembre 11, 2021

club

Honestly the staff (breakfast lady,front desk lady and the room cleaning ladies were amazing!!! The only thing I have a complaint about is the hairs that were in the bathroom on the shower wall and the hairs on the bed from the very first day I walked in… the fix for that would be to make them wear a hair net when they clean and that’s pretty much it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was nice, clean, and bed was very comfortable. Hotel was close to restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation to visit relatives

By

septembre 07, 2021

Good visit at this hotel. The only exception was the disappointment with the Hot Tub. It was in service but it is not what it used to be. It was not hot enough and the jets were very weak. I purposely picked this hotel because of the Hot Tub. Over the years we have stayed at this hotel several times. There was also young kids in it, which is not good.

On a positive note the front desk people were very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expect a lot more from HE Express

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

Moldy smelling room. No air ventilation, just dumps air and doesn’t circulate. Bathroom moldy and no ventilation. Ruins experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire