Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harriman

1885 South Roane Street , Harriman, Tennessee 37748

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1052 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1052avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    832
  • 4 Étoiles
    165
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Watch out and be safe

By

mai 09, 2022

I had a bad experience with the shower floor in the handicap room that was extremely slippery when wet. It made me fall and my wife had to assist me with the rest of the shower. Otherwise everything else was very well done and the staff is outstanding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 04, 2022

Wife and I was there for my birthday weekend. Hotel is only place we stay at when we visit. Staff is fantastic friendly and always makes sure we have what we need. View from our room is breathtaking. Breakfast bar is always fresh and hot. 5 out of 5 stars

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mai 04, 2022

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great central location to the places on our busy itinerary.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The place was awesome

By

avril 26, 2022

We came up for the night the rooms were ready very clean the staff was very knowledgeable The kids love the indoor pool And the location Of the hotel Was close enough to where I didn't have to drive very far to get handle My family's business

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

mars 27, 2022

platinumelite

Great room, friendly and helpful service. Shirley was great. Room was clean and so was the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great People and Great Service

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

What a wonderful experience staying at the Holiday Express. We were greeted at the front desk with a smile and offered directions to our room. The room was clean and very inviting plus a comfortable bed. The team member at the breakfast room was very friendly and helpful. We will always look for a Holiday Express sign when traveling. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

décembre 13, 2021

The staff was friendly and took care of me like i was part of the Holiday Inn family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

Front desk was great with the way they handled my checking in. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff!

By

décembre 07, 2021

The staff was amazing! My lower ratings are based on room cleanliness not being up to par and cold showers. Rooms need a good deep cleaning. The cold showers were miserable. The food is average hotel food. The hotel was nice and quiet and I would stay again. Maybe I’d just shower when the rest of the place wasn’t waking up to do the same.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Adequate

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Hotel is well located. Few amenities on property. Visit family in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Hot Water nightmare

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

I rate this property :
A- for appearance
D- for accessibility - very hard to get to from the road
C- for comfort - found the bedding too soft and lumpy
B- for cleanliness- except for the cockroach on the night stand
F- for the lack of hot water - mgr even moved us to another room and it lacked hot water as well. He admitted that he was aware of the problem days before our arrival. We were not warned in advance as we should have been.

We had to cut our stay at this property a day short and find other accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I’ll be back

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Unscheduled stay from NY to TX…. Very pleasant. Room was clean, bed was comfy, the pillows were over the top (I want them in my house), TV choices were great but most of all the shower was fantastic. Great water pressure, didn’t have water all over the floor like most places. The staff was also wonderful and very friendly…

En savoir plus
Réduire