Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Harrisonburg

3325 South Main Street , Harrisonburg, VIRGINIE 22801

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1341 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1341avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    934
  • 4 Étoiles
    259
  • 3 Étoiles
    66
  • 2 Étoiles
    55
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

a good night sleep

By

janvier 07, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel location is not my favorite because it is away from shopping and restaurants but in term of being quiet and getting a restful night, it was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed Visit to Harrisonburg

By

janvier 06, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express stay was very comfortable. Room and bath were clean. Everything was excellent for an enjoyable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room nice staff

By

janvier 05, 2021

Hotel was easy to find , upon entering it was very clean and provided hand sanitizer stations , staff was very friendly and recommended local eateries , my over all experience was great and would def recommend this Holliday inn express!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and my husband and I felt safe

By

janvier 03, 2021

Manager was friendly and answered all of my questions about cleanliness and safety against COVID over the phone when I was making reservations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe breakfast and comfortable room

By

décembre 31, 2020

Access to parking lot near room a plus. The room was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quality hotel stay

By

décembre 23, 2020

Excellent staff interaction during reservation process and upon check in. Cleanliness of hotel and room was superb. Perfect location for trip purpose. Recommend this hotel fully

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit

By

décembre 13, 2020

customer service was great, when I checked in staff was very helpful and not being from the area, I was provided information for eating out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room w/jacuzzi

By

décembre 07, 2020

club

We loved the room and jacuzzi and the breakfast and the social distance your staff showed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall; decent, clean, and affordable.

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Overall; decent, clean, and affordable stay. However; lobby amd elevator requires lot of cleaning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

novembre 27, 2020

The hotel could use just a little updating, but our overall experience was fine. The hotel was clean and the staff was most accommodating and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent hotel

By

novembre 23, 2020

my coworkers spent a couple of weeks in this hotel and it has been very helpful how close it is to everything and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Old and expensive

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

I was surprised by the run-down condition of the hotel considering the price. The pictures look good but the hotel is getting rough inside. Fixtures coming out of walls, poorly patched holes in the walls, shower head falling out of wall, very dirty and stained carpet. Terrible smell of smoke in the hallway and stairwell despite being on a non-smoking floor. It was disappointing compared to what I typically experience at HIE hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire