Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hope Mills-Fayetteville Arpt

3111 N. Main Street , Hope Mills, CAROLINE DU NORD 28348

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 986 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

986avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    671
  • 4 Étoiles
    164
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

My Stay

By

novembre 25, 2020

Excellent Service with a feeling at Home Experience!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Favorite property from a Spire Elite member

By

novembre 19, 2020

What makes a great property and stay are great people. The team here can’t be beat. Desmond and Ma Tracey make you feel like family , the desk team also.

I go out of my way to stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good customer service but need more cleanliness

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Good customer service but room had condom wrapper on floor and fridge was nasty

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay.

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and modern. Staff friendly. Location very convienent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t bother

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Unless you Like your bathroom with mold in half cleaned then this will be the place for you. Inside the room there were stains on the carpet water stains all over the furniture look like some one star motel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Experiences

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

I have stayed at this property twice. This location is prime due to the convenience of different stores as well as dining options. I am so glad that they are serving hot breakfast again and do offer vegetarian friendly options...please hold the gravy on the biscuits.

A lot of places are walking distance to include WalMart, Food Lion, a local bar, and the yummiest Greek restaurant right across!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Excellent location. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Clean room and bathroom. Plenty of towels, toilet paper and products. Quiet. We slept well. Beds were comfortable. Nice coffee shop across parking lot. Enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and great sleep

By

octobre 31, 2020

Very convenient location to access restaurants and stores. Very clean and friendly hotel. Only complaint is breakfast starts late for me, we would have to leave the hotel for work before the dining area was opened.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what it used to be

By

octobre 29, 2020

This Holiday Inn used to be very nice and updated but it has completely declined over the last two years. Even the recent renovations have begun deteriorating rapidly! The bathroom sink cabinet showed water damage and the bathtub did not drain properly so a shower resulted in standing in several inches of dirty water.

The once delicious hot breakfast has been reduced to very few choices of low quality food.

However, the staff does try their best to be as accommodating as possible with their limited resources that must be mandated from the corporate office.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short visit

By

octobre 27, 2020

Visiting family for a few days. Normally breakfast and accommodations are on point. The type of room I booked was changed and the breakfast set up and variety that we are used to was not available.
The carpet had a few rough (dirty/sticky) spots. We just avoided walking on them. A fresh vacuuming may have done the trick.
Hope our next time will be better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 26, 2020

It was an outstanding staff at this location. Great service.

En savoir plus
Réduire