Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 860 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

860avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    688
  • 4 Étoiles
    115
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Do not recommend

By

septembre 16, 2021

Filled out a detailed survey, hope that someone looks at it and makes improvements- the reviews posted by others are misleading :(
This Holiday Inn disappointed us compared to our previous enjoyable stays at other Holiday Inn Express locations in Houston.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do Not Stay At This Hotel

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

Horrible Staff! Horrible Manager.
It appears that the employees run the hotel and not the Manager, who not once took the time to respond to several Voicemails left, mot to acknowledge texts left.
The fact that this hotel had a faulty account, should not have been the reason for such a horrible stay. The front desk person was not only rude to me, but others as well. It is not acceptable to ask someone to step aside, more like brush aside “”because others need to be helped”. When I mentioned that I thought that was rude, I was told that I was causing a riot in the lobby, and that it’s on cameras! Well let’s look at those cameras, and see! Just a shame due to an ac

En savoir plus
Réduire

Management Can’t Call Back, Rooms Not Clean

By

septembre 15, 2021

Left expensive diamond earrings behind-through my own error-but when I called back same day, management couldn’t even call me back to let me know if housekeeping had found them. They didn’t even ask my name and number to call back when they said they would go check. I assume they weren’t just thrown in the trash upon behind found.

False eyelash on the lampshade, muffin left in the fridge, and used bath products left in the tub. Housekeeping leaves a lot to be desired and will shriek and socialize outside the rooms. Which led to my discovery the walls are incredibly thin. Do not recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

septembre 15, 2021

Make more breakfast so everyone has a choice of what they want. Fix water pressure and shower heads.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad Experience

By

septembre 11, 2021

Left a bad impression of IHG. Trash bags in public areas.
Laundry only half of machines working.
Low water pressure in room.
Family gathering one room rented with non working AC. Management response was sleep with a family member or go to another hotel. This was at 12 at night.
Manager Nicole was unsympathetic and put up problems with my family for the entire stay. Police called and my daughter was asked to leave by the police. Had to move out and find a new room at 12 at night with three children. Will never stay at an IGH hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nightmare

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed in 10 more Holiday Inn hotels. But this is the most terrible one.

I had many problems when I stayed here. I can't sleep due to cockroaches. The representative did not address the issue. Even there was no bug spray. It was a terrible night I need to sleep with cockroaches probably running over my face. Also, there was no hairdryer. The swimming pool was public sewerage. It was disgusting. There was only one person at the desk at night. I needed to wait 15 minutes to solve an easy issue. I don't know why the representative called my room very midnight and waked me up. And just she said sorry. I should be red eyes since I can't fall asleep again.

Lastly, Google reviews were not correct.

En savoir plus
Réduire

2 families made to leave by police

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Terrible experience due to 1 front desk employee. It all started with my mother in law having no AC in her room, and ended with a grandmother...mother and 3 children the youngest was 4...being made to leave their paid for room at 11:30pm by police. Her reasoning to IHG was I spoke loudly and she complained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing hotel

By

août 31, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was perfect. Clean and felt safe staying here. Staff was extremely helpful with all our requests. If you ever need a nice place to stay, I highly recommend this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brookhollow Gem

By

août 26, 2021

platinumelite

I will definitely look for accommodations at this hotel for my next trip to Houston

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente ubicación, instalaciones y buen trato

By

août 25, 2021

Limipio, cómodo, con muy buenas atenciones, no sabíamos del lugar pero al llegar fue accesible el ubicar los destinos donde iríamos y fue muy fácil llegar a ellos, la alberca muy limpia y cálida.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

août 17, 2021

I had a great time and enjoyed using the services provided for our relaxation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

août 16, 2021

club

Great service and look for to coming back.. I highly recommend this facility to family and friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire