Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 500 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

500avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    346
  • 4 Étoiles
    87
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Great stay

By

septembre 22, 2020

Great stay. Just NEED THE POOL CLEANED. Even if no one is allowed to swim due to covid keeping it Green and molded is disgusting and very UNINVITING

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fiesta en habitación de enfrente

By

septembre 19, 2020

No se hizo nada para parar la fiesta dentro de la habitación 406

En savoir plus
Réduire

Affordable, clean and great service

By

septembre 18, 2020

Quick and easy check-in. Staff observes COVID 19 precautions. Excellent customer service

En savoir plus
Réduire

No muy contenta

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

Había botellas de bebidas debajo de la cama y el baño tenía sarro.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

septembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Newer hotel, in great shape, great staff, very helpful, I will use this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hurricane Evacuee

By

septembre 02, 2020

Everyone was nice and very considerate of my situation being that I was an evacuee of hurricane laura...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly

By

septembre 01, 2020

Quick overnight while passing through. Ladies up front were friendly and rooms were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

août 11, 2020

Loved this hotel. Super clean and felt safe. The staff was extremely nice and welcoming. I would stay at this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay - friendly staff

By

août 04, 2020

Our stay here was good. Keep in mind that they do not clean rooms daily. You will need to go to the front desk for extra toiletries, fresh towels, and extra toilet paper. They are not serving breakfast at this time.
Our room was incredibly clean and large. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice. The shower had good water pressure and was very clean. We will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable big bed and excellent service.It

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

It was a quite ,spacious get away, away from home. They Have very good customer service and I felt safe and welcomed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel with comfortable bed!

By

juillet 26, 2020

My hotel room was very clean and the bed was comfortable!
I am picky about beds, but I find that all Holiday Inn Expresses beds and bedding are soft and comfortable,
Staff was pleasant and accommodating.
My only complaint was the traffic noise from the interstate!
I would recommend asking for a room away from the interstate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanks for the stay

By

juillet 24, 2020

The room itself was comfy and quiet. However the front desk staff was a little rude and the location of the actual hotel was not the best at all. The room provided exactly somewhere to sleep and Not much else

En savoir plus
Réduire