Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1027 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1027avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    602
  • 4 Étoiles
    238
  • 3 Étoiles
    87
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    48

Overall a great stay

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

When we tried to check in, not all rooms were ready but the awesome gentleman at the counter (wish I had gotten his name), made it happen and got us checked in. That is what I call excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to make us happy and checked-in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente limpieza y servicio!

By

juillet 13, 2021

Camas cómodas, medidas de limpieza muy buenas, servicio excelente.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

juillet 12, 2021

Hotel was clean and nice. Breakfast left much room for improvement!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Below average cheap stay

By

juillet 11, 2021

I stay at holiday inn express most often when I travel as it’s convenient and usually a decent value.

This hotel was cheap- but it always was old, rundown, and my room smelled of smoke. The bed was old and uncomfortable. The bathroom was filthy. And overall it was just not a nice place. I wouldn’t choose to stay here when there are 50 other IHG hotels in houston.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay

By

juillet 08, 2021

Everything was good at motel. Guest service was very accommodating. The room was good. The only thing was issues with the elevator

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly staff and comfortable hotel

By

juillet 08, 2021

The hotel was very clean, the breakfast had a lot of variety and tasted delicious, easy access to where we needed to go, and the staff was amazing! Rose is why people leave five star reviews! She makes you feel at "home," no matter how long or short you're stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juillet 07, 2021

Our overall stay was excellent! A very friendly and helpful staff.
The breakfast was very nice with several options available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

juillet 07, 2021

Everything was great at my stay, the only thing i wish i had was at least 1 water bottle in my room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation

By

juillet 03, 2021

Staff was amazing and made the staff at this facility worth while

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people in the front desk.

By

juillet 02, 2021

club

Great place to land every time in Houston, the Manager did a great job every time i call for room.(Griselda)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Met our needs but that’s about it

By

juillet 01, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, this hotel is very average. The rooms are nice but the road noise from the highway is very bad. Also, the shower amenities could do with some fixture replacements.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cuartos agradables

By

juin 17, 2021

Los cuartos están agradables, el desayuno tiene poca variedad pero no se esta mal cumple.
El dia de nuestro registro los elevadores no servían
Podrían mejorar en la atención al huésped

En savoir plus
Réduire