Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1253 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1253avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    871
  • 4 Étoiles
    247
  • 3 Étoiles
    74
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Hotel recién renovado

By

juillet 22, 2021

El hotel está siendo renovado y las habitaciones están en muy buenas condiciones. El lugar es tranquillo y su localización conveniente.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable stay

By

juillet 18, 2021

club

The room was very clean , my bed sheets were clean and new before I arrived. It’s the feel to want when you stay away, not dirty sheets and pillows. The bathroom towels were also very clean and maintained. The ac in the room did not smell of old mildew , and the thermostat worked perfectly. The breakfast is by far the best at any hotel. The only downside, is the exercise room was being remodeled and was not available for use, but will be working soon. This is a well maintained property and seems very safe. I never felt I had to go check on my vehicle outside

En savoir plus
Réduire

DFW

By

juillet 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great place, good people. Was a weekend getaway and a chance to visit the DFW area. We had a great time and the Hotel was perfectly located.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

juillet 14, 2021

The rooms were very spacious. Awesome breakfast. Good value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

HIE Airport Dallas

By

juillet 11, 2021

This is a very well taken care of property, with friendly, helpful staff. It is located in a very convenient location. Plenty of restaurants. Shopping close by. Overall, very convenient

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing Experience

By

juillet 02, 2021

As a Gold Elite member, I stay at various Holiday Inn locations throughout the year and typically have a great experience. Unfortunately, this was not one of them. Our room was right across from the ice machine and people were filling-up coolers between midnight and 1:30am on two of the three nights we stayed. We also had kids running up and down the hall during the early morning hours as well. We did not have any room refresh service during our stay and that may have been due to staffing, but they could have at least supplied new towels each day. The front desk only activated our card for one day, so I had to go down and have that corrected. The person who assisted with that was quick to blame his co-workers for their laziness. It may have been true, but it's not the reaction I would want one of my employees to have especially when I want to present a good image of my company. This experience will not keep me from continuing to frequent IHG hotels, but it certainly was a disappointing experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice place!

By

juillet 01, 2021

Very nice place! Amy and the gentleman working were great. The breakfast was great. We got stranded at DFW and you were there for us. Even got us back to the airport the next day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 30, 2021

club

Staff was great and friendly, the location was good we were with 10 mi of where we went for the weekend. Rooms were clean and reasonably price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for a weekend stay

By

juin 28, 2021

club

Leisure visit to this hotel for a weekend stay. No complaints, everything was as expected. Bed was quite large and there was still a lot of extra open space in the room which felt nice and not crowded. There were some renovations in occurring with the dining hall and it did get a little loud but only for brief moments and they stopped before 5pm so it was not a disturbance. Overall, great experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

juin 26, 2021

club

I enjoyed my first trip to Dallas. The hotel stay was excellent and I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleepless night

By

juin 25, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was not bad either for a free hotel breakfast. My problem was the A/C unit in my room. It produced this relatively loud hum even when not actively cooling. I finally got up and turned it off so I could sleep hoping room would remain cool enough in hot Texas. If it weren’t for that rating would be much higher. No problem with staff or cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

juin 25, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed all the little details that went into making a great stay!
The only complaint we had was the cost of the vehicle rental and parking! I’m retired and on a fixed budget so that was my only complaint! We will not rent a car next time and will rely on the shuttle.

En savoir plus
Réduire