Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ithaca

371 Elmira Road , Ithaca, New York 14850

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 758 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

758avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    588
  • 4 Étoiles
    120
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Good Service

By

octobre 27, 2020

Needed some amenities in evening and staff was very courteous to get what we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My favorite hotel in Ithaca

By

octobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very comfortable and provides good service. It is also in a convenient location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay. Breakfast was great.

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Overall it was a good stay. Overnight front desk had a little attitude. Breakfast was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed Great breakfast

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Stay was comfortable hotel close to attractions and stores

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ithica stay at holiday Inn

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Great hotel. Very clean. Breakfast options good.
Will come back and recommend to family members.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay there, it was important for me to feel relaxed and stress free post surgery and the hotel staff did their best to help me on that day. Also they were the only hotel in town offering a hot breakfast. Well worth the expense.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Overall great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were able to check in early upon arrival, and check out a bit late. Whole hotel seemed very clean and Covid compliant. Breakfast was fresh and the system in place to serve was very well organized and efficient. Comfy beds. Only negative was heater was noisy and there were stains on the carpeting both in our room and in the hallway outside our door. Close to great hiking. Parking lot is a bit tight, and it can be difficult to make a left out of the parking lot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

We went hiking in Ithaca so we picked this hotel because of reviews and decent price. The hotel was fairly new and well kept. The staff was pleasant and check in and breakfast. The room was very clean. I brought my own disinfectant wipes and wipes down everything after came in the room. I like the design of the room- very neat and efficient. The toiletries were great. I like the setup for breakfast. We filled out the orders. Then the staff got us breakfast. Hand sanitizers were everywhere in the breakfast area and lobby. Overall we had a pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service... location... Comfortable bed...clean room

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Friendly staff...clean grounds... Room clean.. a little noisy being so close to road... Good breakfast.. would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHE Ithaca ny

By

octobre 16, 2020

Everything was excellent. Our essential work crews are very please with upgraded facilities from the previous other hotel chain we utilized for the past 4 years for our regular out of town stays

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Comfortable Stay

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and quiet hotel, friendly and acomodating staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and in great shape

By

octobre 15, 2020

The room was clean and new in appearance. The room and bathroom were very roomy, including a large shower. Having a refrigerator and microwave was a plus. The heating/cooling system was loud at night, so I had to turn it off completely to sleep. Other than that it was a great place to stay and I appreciated the extra precautions they were taking to protect us from Covid exposure. They had lots of hand sanitizers around and reduced exposure at breakfast by using staff to hand out food instead of allowing guests access to the food line.

En savoir plus
Réduire