Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson Downtown - Coliseum

310 Greymont Avenue , Jackson, Mississippi 39202

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1052 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1052avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    683
  • 4 Étoiles
    197
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

State fair

By

octobre 20, 2020

Staff was very friendly room was clean and spacious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, clean hotel, comfortable, peaceful

By

octobre 20, 2020

I loved my stay while I was there. The staff was amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overnight stop

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

We stopped during our trip to Myrtle Beach SC. We were tired from a long days drive and just wanted to get checked in and I go to bed. The person at the front desk was so friendly that it felt like we were coming home. After a good nights sleep on a really comfortable mattress, we went to the lobby breakfast area for breakfast. The person who served us was so happy and friendly. What a great overnight stop and a wonderful way to start the next day. This was our first stay at. Holiday Inn Express, but you can be sure it won’t be our last.
E. Roberts , Texas

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing and great service

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Very clean. Quiet. Relaxing. Room was spacious. Had everything we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service well maintained hotel

By

octobre 14, 2020

Good hotel good service. Overall great stay. My husband had an early morning medical procedure and we were able to rest comfortably the night of our arrival. We asked for an extended Late checkout which was accommodated. The hotel staff were very courteous and friendly. Safety is an issue for us and all the staff were wearing their masks. Also I left a pair of shoes which the front clerk retrieved and put up for me. Thanks to housekeeping (Salena) I was able to retrieve. Thanks for a great stay overall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mrs 40

By

octobre 04, 2020

I love staying here i am a frequent stayer i enjoy the associates and housekeeping is great my room has adequate towels and other things to make my stay comfortable when i am in jackson Ms. Thats my home away from home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, friendly, conveniently located near downtown

By

septembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again. Some improvements could be made in the room - small ones, but ones that you might think should have been already made given the room rate. Also, I forgot to mention in my onsite review that the walls are not as soundproof as I would prefer - it was quite easy to hear the people in the next room, both them and their TV. They didn't realize how well we could hear them, I'm sure, since we were quiet and did not use our TV at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

The hotel was close to the hospital we needed to go to. The beds were rather hard. There was no comfortable chair in the room. The bathroom was very dark.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place to stay in Jackson!

By

septembre 23, 2020

Thank goodness for this place, I will visit again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will never stay here again

By

septembre 20, 2020

Disgusting. Did not sanitize. People were not wearing masks and using elevator. Dusty room. Stains on couch and holes. Staff had attitude when we requested bedding for sofa couches as we paid for a long suite with two sofa beds. The guy threw the items on a chair. The man could not find but one pillow. Paper towel turned black when I wiped door handles and light switches. Air conditioner too small to circulate through both rooms. Disgusting coffee pot. Horrible breakfasts. Dogs pooping in grass area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My IHG

By

septembre 19, 2020

club

I love ihg hotels. It makes me happy and so does my wife.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 19, 2020

Thanks for allowing me to stay here comfortably while I was away at work during this pandemic. I was transferred last minute due to COVID and hurricanes heading towards Louisiana so having a place to rest my head was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire