Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Kansas City Downtown

417 East 13th Street , Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 470 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

470avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    339
  • 4 Étoiles
    74
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

One night stay

By

septembre 23, 2021

The hotel was in a great location for us. We were able to walk to our planned stops. The room was comfortable and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kansas City get away

By

septembre 23, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds. Great location!
Most of the staff was very helpful.
I’m still dealing with being overcharged for my room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable, help was easy to find. Would stay again on out next trip

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

I stayed here for a concert and the distance from my hotel to the venue was wonderful. It was only a short walk! The hotel room was very clean and the staff was incredibly friendly!

En savoir plus
Réduire

No breakfast after 9am

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

Huge disappointment for us was the fact they don’t refill their breakfast items after 9am. Breakfast is served until 10am so this was extremely upsetting. We weren’t the only ones bummed about it as we met two other couples in the elevator who didn’t get any breakfast either. Our bathroom was only stocked with two big towels the whole 3 days we were there. The room was spacious and had nice black out shades over the windows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kansas City Escape

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Had an amazing time at the Kane Brown concert and the hotel was amazing as well!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Impressive and clean

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

We were in town just for a night, and the hotel was surprisingly clean and modern for such a seemingly old building. It was quiet, and breakfast was good too. 100% recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Labor Day Stay

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

The hotel is nice with friendly service and good food and accommodations. My only concern is the system of charging people as we were charged over 40% in taxes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and service

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Hotel staff was courteous, helpful, and readily took care of any problems. Room was a good size comfortable bed snd clean bathroom. We arrive by train and got there before check in time and they had room ready and checked us in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay was extremely pleasant one of staff that I love I love she sings i

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Downtown Holiday Inn express in Kansas City Missouri was a very nice stay I would invite friends to stay there

En savoir plus
Réduire

I am sick of these type reviews

By

septembre 11, 2021

club

It's a hotel folks that was clean and nice. And now your review dictates how long my review should be! I hate getting these from so many companies!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the worst hotel I’ve stayed in

By

septembre 09, 2021

This hotel isn’t terrible. They have a great breakfast and super friendly staff that is attentive and helpful but I would not stay here again. Our room was a nice size but was filled with black ants that made their way into our luggage and the halls and elevators smelled of cigarette smoke. No pool, req room or work out area but just as costly as the others that have these amenities. We will not stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire