Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kelowna - East

1620 Powick Road , Kelowna, COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE V1X 7G5

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 892 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

892avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    752
  • 4 Étoiles
    113
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Wonderful hotel and Staff

By

janvier 19, 2022

club

I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff were incredibly friendly, welcoming and accommodating. My special requests were honoured. Had a fantastic experience at the Breakfast area with Mickey. Front desk Tonya was extremely helpful and definitely made the visit memorable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great atmosphere

By

décembre 25, 2021

club

The staff were extremely helpful, polite and welcoming. Great location and accommodation. Thank to all the staff especially Marlene and Tonia who took very good care of us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

décembre 19, 2021

We specifically choose this hotel when traveling to Kelowna because we have never been dissappointed and the value is terrific.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spotlessly clean, attention to detail

By

décembre 16, 2021

club

The effort in planning a comfortable and peaceful night is very apparent. Friendly staff. Spotlessly clean. Very Comfortable mattress, bedding, and light elimination. All works for a great stay every time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

I had a fantastic stay, the room was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The bed was so comfortable. I slept well. No complaints at all .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Hockey Hit - no misses

By

décembre 08, 2021

Memorable son and dad hockey weekend with the HI staff. Treated our kids like Stanley Cup Winners. The staff must have kids cause they knew how to talk to them and how to lead. Its good to see great above and beyond hospitality in hotel industry and not just a price tag on a head in a bed!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noisy room

By

décembre 07, 2021

club

Generator running at all times and an HVAC unit in room that wouldn’t stop. Almost impossible to sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 05, 2021

We came into town for medical appointment. The staff were very accommudating and friendly, helpful. my husband had a stroke and is in a wheelchair ,and my child is on the autism spectrum. we really injoyed our staying .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

Clean and spacious room, bed a little too soft for my taste and pillows too puffy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and fantastic central location.

By

décembre 02, 2021

Our rooms were clean and fresh. The location of the hotel was central and close to all of our shopping and restaurant needs. We stayed here with a large group and everyone was happy with the service we received. Will book here again for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

Clean, quiet, comfortable and one of the best breakfasts offered by any of the hotels I have stayed at. Staff are friendly and eager to assist with any needs you may have.

En savoir plus
Réduire

friendly staff

By

novembre 28, 2021

good location and nice place to stay. Very clean. Should offer early breakfast bags for people who have to leave before breakfast starts

En savoir plus
Réduire