Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 792 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

792avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    535
  • 4 Étoiles
    152
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

The cleaning crew invaded my privacy and that was very unappreciated that’s messed up my stay at the Holiday Inn

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mildew smell

By

juillet 21, 2021

The overall experience of this hotel was phenomenal except for the weird smell coming from the A/C unit causing the room to become damp including the sheets and the carpet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel is out of date.

By

juillet 19, 2021

This hotel needs major updates in the rooms. The shower are nasty, tiles and racks are bulging out the walls and falling off. The dresser drawers won't stay closed and there is excesive mold throughout the entire hotel. I've seen workers painting over mold. This hotel has a very bad smell, you can tell there was major water damage throughout the rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

juillet 18, 2021

platinumelite

I am very picky when it comes to where I stay and lay my head. This hotel meet and exceeded some of my expectations. We will definitely be staying here in the near future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 16, 2021

club

Maintenance at this hotel should be better kept. Issues were not addressed when we spoke to management.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Never going back.

By

juillet 15, 2021

Worst place I've ever stayed. Staff unbearable rude maids are the same way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 11, 2021

Great stay, great service from staff and nice accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean And Great Hospitality

By

juillet 03, 2021

club

My stay at the IHG was overall a very good experience. It’s was clean and the hospitality was amazing. My only complaint was the room was more on the hot side

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our

By

juillet 01, 2021

club

We had a good stay rooms were decent, restroom could have been better, Beds were okay a little uncomfortable. Halls and rooms do have a slight smell from mildew but not bad compared to others we have stayed at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ugh

By

juillet 01, 2021

The carpet in the hallway had a strange smell. The room itself smelled musty and damp.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent value and very clean

By

juillet 01, 2021

club

Everything was clean and accommodating. Only complaint is that the walls are thin and you can hear everything your neighbors say.

En savoir plus
Réduire

horrible

By

juin 22, 2021

We checked in for a 3 day stay. The bathroom floor was filthy but we were going to work around that. On day 2 housekeeping knocked snd we said we would be out in a few minutes. We were gone all day snd returned that evening to a dirty room. When I checked with Elena at the front desk she told us you do not get maid service unless you stay 5 nights. I asked why housekeeping knocked that morning snd she said they were going to switch towels. I asked for more towels and she gave me one. I explained there are two of us and she said "no- we have a very strict one towel per person per day policy". I told her it is 95 degrees snd we are taking two showers per day. She then said " at home don't you reuse towels ". I told her no I do not. I asked her to let me speak to the manager and she refused.

En savoir plus
Réduire