Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville

3526 Outdoor World Drive , Kodak, Tennessee 37764

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1974 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1974avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1458
  • 4 Étoiles
    293
  • 3 Étoiles
    105
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    56

My stay

By

juillet 29, 2021

Everything was clean and the staff were all very nice. The hotel is being remodeled but that did not stop the staff from being very sweet to my family and I.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I love the mattresses you have

By

juillet 28, 2021

Your king beds are so comfortable! Easy check in and check out. But not much for breakfast because of remodeling.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad IHG Experience

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

The hotel was under construction and there was no mention of it prior to our arrival. The breakfast was altered and had less choices due to construction. We had no hot water on one of the evenings of our stay and wasn’t resolved until we woke up the next morning. We all left with allergy type symptoms that we didn’t have upon our arrival. The night clerk didn’t ask about our IHG points and had no idea how to add them. Told me to ask manager the next day. When I did, they said they couldn’t and I would have to call myself. Very disappointing for IHG property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay ! Loved that the hotel was located beside Bass Pro and other shops and even a Distillery. Rooms were clean, breakfast was good and beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful even with remodeling going on in front desk area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful hotel

By

juillet 25, 2021

I loved my stay! I will be staying here on every trip in this area from now on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value for the area

By

juillet 24, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay with only one hitch. One night all the parking spaces were filled and I had to park across the street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juillet 22, 2021

It was real nice to have it close to the main strip and things also bass pro shop right nextdoor was good to plus lots of choices of place to eat

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

Our experience was pleasant, I know they were doing some remodeling in lobby area, I feel that the rooms could use this as well. The rooms were very clean, and yes I would stay again, but one thing I noticed not every bed had bedbug covers, I always check beds before bringing bags into rooms. 213 had none of the covers, bit the beds seemed to be free of bugs, 211 one bed had a cover the other bed did not, but they also seemed to be free of bugs. The boxspring on one bed seemed to hang down close to window and the tub was abit slick. We meant to let them know at check out and forgot this was room 213.
Breakfast was ok, the staff serving was very pilot, biscuits weren't that good, wish that they had bacon instead of sausage each day. The kids cared Nothing for the sausage. And of course no waffles. One thing that would be nice is if Breakfast was open until 11 each day instead of 930 during week and 1030 on weekends. Not every one wakes up that early on there vaccination. We only ate Breakfast one day because of this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight

By

juillet 20, 2021

platinumelite

I missed reading that the lobby was being renovated, I walked into a dusty lobby with the clerk at a side table and the ceiling being painted. Well it was a LONG 11 hour drive so I checked in any way and when we got into the elevator OMG it looked(and smelled) like the carpet was from when they built the hotel and then been trampled with 1000 muddy boots. We got to our room and a GIANT OMG. This room should have NEVER been rented it was OLD and XXXXXX. Back down to the (desk) and Angel couldn't have more sympathetic and very helpful in securing us a room in another hotel. I have been a Platinum Elite member for years and IHG has been my first choice, I may have to rethink that and I will definitely read ALL the reviews first. The WHOLE hotel needs to be renovated NOT JUST the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

juillet 18, 2021

club

Reno’s in progress, but still a great stay! I would, and plan to, stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 18, 2021

They’re renovating. Hopefully they’ll clean carpet and put updsialarm clocks and lamps in room for usb cords.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad experience

By

juillet 18, 2021

Very old furniture, carpet was dirty and smaller, room was not comfortable, construction was going while guests were coming, they definitely need to improve cleaning and room.

En savoir plus
Réduire