Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingston-Ulster

1835 Ulster Avenue , Lake Katrine, New York 12449

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 682 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

682avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    607
  • 4 Étoiles
    53
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Very safe and nice experience.

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

Jill was very accommodating. Great team. Great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 21, 2020

Excellent-beds super comfortable and room was clean, clean, clean. Very nice shower. Nice big window with excellent privacy blinds that you could see out of it but blocked light and provided privacy. Staff was helpful and kind. Breakfast was super clean and great for getting out the door and on the road.

En savoir plus
Réduire

As indicated by my answers

By

septembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I value staying at any of the IHG family of hotels and suites. These hectic health times makes it a challenge that Has been met in my humble opinion.

En savoir plus
Réduire

value, clean and relaxing

By

septembre 18, 2020

club

very pleased with caring staff. Very clean and felt safe during my stay. Would recommend this location to friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff .Clean room and service with a smile

By

septembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Always welcomed and made to feel comfortable . Appreciate the safety conditions during this pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb!

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

Very comfortable and extremely clean! Very satisfied.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recomendable altamente

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable, las habitaciones my limpias , el personal muy amable , en el desayuno un poco de disconformidad pero entiendo que todo tenía que ser en envoltura por la situación que estamos atravesando. Pero muy recomendable el hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleased

By

septembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

This is the first time we traveled since the pandemic began, more that a day trip. We were cautious and Concerned about cleanliness. I am happy to report that the hotel was amazingly clean. Our room was spotless and everything had been cleaned extremely well. Breakfast options were different to allow for COVID guidelines, and were appreciated. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love it

By

août 31, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay! Love the pool reservation method!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy and Convenient Location

By

août 31, 2020

club

Good and safe hotel. Nice pool and the gym and the people working there and polite and ready to help if asked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Experience

By

août 27, 2020

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful service

By

août 24, 2020

club

When arriving at the hotel, the staff greeted us and informed us about all the amenities. They were accommodating in letting us use the patio for a small get to gather. They provided us with masks upon arrival. Overall best experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire