Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces

2635 South Valley Drive , Las Cruces, NOUVEAU-MEXIQUE 88005

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1276 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1276avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    841
  • 4 Étoiles
    216
  • 3 Étoiles
    92
  • 2 Étoiles
    61
  • 1 Étoiles
    66

Hate to say but horrible

By

octobre 16, 2021

We initially got this room because of the indoor pool and I called before I booked to make sure the pool is heated which it is not heated I even asked the person at front desk as we checked in if it was heated and they said yes and it is not. The realm was not well maintained in the bathroom we found paraphernalia when we let front desk know they said they did not know what to do they would have to wait for the manager to come in. They didn't even offer to come and take it out of the room even after I told him that were traveling with a four year old! Just horrible service all around

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mi opinión

By

octobre 15, 2021

En general estoy satisfecho con el hotel, es limpio y su personal muy amable, en el desayuno no hay mucha variedad pero tienen buen café

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gross

By

octobre 04, 2021

Layout was nice but the room was filthy. Used mask left by previous guest in bedroom. Damaged walls and carpet. Disgusting bathroom walls. For being a two bedroom suite, a higher level of cleanliness is expected. Won’t stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and clean

By

octobre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Even though it's located close to railroad tracks, I didn't even hear the train. Place was nice and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very relaxing

By

septembre 20, 2021

Great facility great city to visit ! You’ll enjoy your time here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

Would not recommend for a staycation!
Locals get charged 100.00 extra a night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rest, Relaxation,

By

septembre 15, 2021

I like to write but will keep this relatively short. We were welcomed very warmly upon arrival. Out check-in was seamless. Room was clean and smelled the same. All the amenities for the Hotel were readily available (i.e., hot breakfast, gym, pool). Close to nearby restaurants and other attractions. We wish we had more time to stay but will definitely stay again on future visits. Thank you for your hospitality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

septembre 13, 2021

Stay was comfortable. Enjoyed the indoor pool very much. Breakfast could be better, I love waffles for breakfast and these were small and frozen, didn’t taste good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Its ok

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Staffing is short every where. If staying multiple days, dont expect your room to be serviced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review of Las Cruces Holiday Inn

By

septembre 09, 2021

The hotel was mostly clean. It seems like they are going renovations that never finished. Missing tiles in dining room and missing curtains in room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just a quick stop.

By

septembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located and has easy access to the interstate. I have stayed here before and have ALWAYS had a great experience. This hotel is very clean and safe. The staff should be commended for their extra effort in being polite and knowledgeable and friendly and helpful. Super Kind and Friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could have been much better

By

août 25, 2021

I have stayed in HIE throughout my travel experiences. There's a reason why I stay in HIE. This one, in particular, was in disrepair. Not even necessarily the front lobby but the rooms were unkempt and not well maintained. To add to that I had to change rooms at least once but should have been twice since my rooms were dirty. After relocating the second time, I decided to rough it out, clean my room, since I needed to get up early the next morning. Needless to say, I was sorely disappointed. Typically, the hotel would reach out to me to apologize profusely abt my experiences as a loyal customer but that wasn't the case. Interesting. I only need to go to NM one more time. Unfortunately, I won't be staying here. Too much upkeep is necessary to raise it to the level that I expect of an HIE.

En savoir plus
Réduire