Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Le Roy - Bloomington Area

705 S. Persimmons Court , Le Roy, Illinois 61752

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 694 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

694avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    527
  • 4 Étoiles
    109
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Good bed pet friendly.

By

décembre 16, 2020

club

We select this hotel because it is the comfortable distance to travel from home. A pet friendly location is the driving factor in our choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

décembre 15, 2020

Great room and easy to get to I’ve stayed here 4 times in the last year

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

décembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Quiet and great staff with covid it would be nice to have breakfast sandwichs pre made and staff give them out instead of things to take back to your room

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHG Le Roy

By

décembre 09, 2020

Not too bad... last minute reservation. Wish you could close the blinds all the way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

décembre 08, 2020

club

We travel 16 hours and we just needed to relax.
Which did not happen, when taking a shower the fire line beeped for about 25 minutes. Hey service people said there’s nothing they could do about it. In the morning the breakfast was not appetizing. And spreading of the germs was not controlled in the dining area. Overripe fruit, and everyone touching the same products,, without gloves available.
Overall I was very unsatisfied with this Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful staff by and clean room

By

décembre 05, 2020

Very helpful staff. Room was clean and well equipped. The only complaint I can give is the highway noise was noticeable .
I wish they would start breakfast again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the pillows

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

Wish I could had bought 1 pillow, so comfy, what brand where they?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value if traveling on I 74

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

We booked this hotel because of its rates and location while traveling from Georgia to Minnesota. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Here on business

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Another business that has fallen victim to Covid-19.
I was in another part of the state a week prior and they had a hot breakfast and took care of their guests needs ( garbage , linens)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable beds and pillows

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

It was terrible weather on the highway. We pulled over to get a room. We found the front desk attendant to be very helpful and accommodating.
We felt safe and secure in the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

convenient, safe and excellent service

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

HOLIDAY INN IN LEROY IS A CONVENIENT PLACE TO STOP WHEN WE ARE TRAVELING. THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMADATING. DUE THE THE COVID19, HOT BREAKFAST SERVICE WASN'T AVAILABLE BUT THERE WAS COFFEE, MUFFINS AND CEREAL. THANKS FOR THE EFFORTS.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room only complaint was the TV remote only half way worked and had tape on it.

En savoir plus
Réduire