Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 477 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

477avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    422
  • 4 Étoiles
    41
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Great room great service at an exceptional price

By

novembre 16, 2020

Attentive staff and exceptional rooms with a hot breakfast it don’t get better the this..
Manny C

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience and value

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

I had a great experience during my three-night stay. The hotel was very clean and modern. It had everything I needed from laundry services to a comfortable bed and a great location in Silicon Slopes. The staff is great and the common areas were constantly cleaned with plenty of sanitizer available. Plenty of restaurants to choose from within walking distance as well.

Very happy with the hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Have returned several times

By

novembre 15, 2020

I work remotely but my office is in the area and have to stay occasionaly and always stay at this location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great friendly service.

By

novembre 03, 2020

Enjoyed the two night stay at the Holiday Inn express. Comfortable rooms and friendly service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great pool time

By

octobre 28, 2020

Comfortable beds for relaxing and sleeping. We had the grandkids for the weekend and pool time was a major success!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 27, 2020

We were pleased with everything at the Holiday Inn Express Lehi, UT. The telephone directions to the site were excellent.
The referral to the local restaurant was wonderful. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Favorite place to stay!

By

octobre 27, 2020

We always stay at this location while in Utah county. Every employee is kind and welcoming. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. The breakfast is great. No complaints at all. Location is perfect and parking is free and very easy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Getaway

By

octobre 26, 2020

Great hotel for a quick getaway. Clean, comfortable and convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

We had a great stay. Clean and quiet room. The breakfast was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic customer service and very clean

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

Great place to stay! The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast, for covid standards (hot eggs or waffles would be even better).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic service

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

If I could give this Holiday Inn Express something higher than a 5 I would. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. I have stayed in Hotels around this awesome globe, and I put the service and quality of this Hotel up there with some of the 5 star hotels I have stayed at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Came for fun

By

octobre 20, 2020

We brought our children to Lehi to visit Cornbelly's farm. We decided to stay here because we've rarely had problems with this hotel company. The hotel was clean, room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire