Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Leicester City

Filbert Way Raw Dykes Road , Leicester, LE2 7FL

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1349 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1349avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    729
  • 4 Étoiles
    404
  • 3 Étoiles
    107
  • 2 Étoiles
    63
  • 1 Étoiles
    46

Unusually disappointed

By

septembre 19, 2021

I've stayed in many IHG hotels down the years but this is the worst that I've stayed in. Staff were friendly and courteous but the hotel condition was very poor with threadbare carpets and wallpaper peeling off. The shower rail fell off the wall, the room was really hot but turning on the aircon meant I had to put up with its' noisy motor. Breakfast was less than enticing, basic but not so good really.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 18, 2021

club

The staff were friendly and very accommodating, I am gluten free and they said they had bread and cereal which was really nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Ok in general. No help to charge foreignt phones, and my room was not cleaned when I arrived… i was offered a free beverage as an apology… I feel thats kind of cheap really.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel OK, Breakfast Poor..

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

We stayed last weekend, beds were comfortable, no remote control as previous guests had stolen. Breakfast was awful - served on side plates, long periods without certain hot foods so hard to piece together a meal and no ketchup!! The 2 members of staff were very busy but the place is not set up to manage a pleasant breakfast, even though it wasn’t overly busy.. Maybe they had C19 shortages but there seemed to be other staff floating around who were not helping the 2 ladies out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GVFM

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Good value for money.
Only 1 complaint about this American co and that`s their use of american spellings when contacting British people ie authoriZe,realiZe etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

septembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

I stay here regularly it’s a fantastic location and staff are friendly and helpful. Only down sides are the limited breakfast choices which you get in any express and the air conditioning is not very good. Everything else though is great so alway have a comfortable stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service at breakfast very disappointing

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Both mornings we had to use small tea plates for our cooked breakfast as there were no larger ones, I asked but was told that’s all there was, I began to wonder if it was to prevent you eating too much?! One morning we had to share the last knife, the next morning we had no knives. Both times I asked and were told they were being washed. I heard others ask too and one lady told me she had been waiting 15mins. The first morning we were in a hurry so just accepted that they were busy. The second morning we had time for a relaxed breakfast so waited and kept asking. They never came out the whole time we were there, surely someone could have washed some by hand?! The server just kept rolling her eyes when being asked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Leicester

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Great hotel and location right next to football stadium, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, nice and quiet.
Slight smell of drains in bathroom but overall clean. Would be nice to have more washing products and hand wash looked a bit old glad I’d bought my own.
Could do with a small fridge in the room as needed to keep medication and ice packs cold for next day.
Breakfast nice lots to choose from and plenty shame they ran out of cutlery which was a pain when trying to butter my toast with a spoon.
Not much around for dinner options shame the hotel could not provide some sort of dinner options like other Holiday Inns I’ve stayed in. There was a nice burger diner next door and you could get food delivered.
Overall nice experience for price of room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

août 24, 2021

club

Great staff, simple and easy hotel with all that is needed for a stay away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lacking

By

août 18, 2021

club

When mirrors aren’t suitable for getting dressed up, Aircon doesn’t work to cool the room and breakfast has no vegan options, it COULD ruin the stay here, as it did for me .. however, I did not want to create a fuss as this would only create further problems ..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Consistently good stay

By

août 15, 2021

Use the hotel mainly for midweek stays. Always receive a friendly welcome and have a comfortable stay. Convenient for the football as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, shame there was no bath

By

août 15, 2021

club

Lovely hotel, plenty of eating options in the local area, used the hotel as a stop of from a long weekend of camping and car show,
Just wished we would of had a bath in the room, after a long weekend camping, I was ready for a soak

En savoir plus
Réduire