Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Levelland

703 E. State Hwy. 114 , Levelland, Texas 79336

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 352 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

352avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    208
  • 4 Étoiles
    68
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Great stay

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great night's sleep and great check in and out experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extras

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

I am sure it’s due to Covid but disappointed at no hot breakfast, no kleenex, no iron, no laundry bag. Everything was stripped from the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

September 2020

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

The hotel was very good. the only complaint that I had was the shower Shampoo, hair conditioner and bath soap containers were empty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

Will stay there and another Holiday Inn Express. Keep up the good service and clean room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nothing Fancy but Clean and Comfortable

By

septembre 28, 2020

We didn't choose this hotel with the expectation of being catered to. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel/room was very clean and comfortable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

got the heck out of lubbock

By

septembre 24, 2020

stayed two nights at hotel i did not feel safe but that was the family stayed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

septembre 16, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel the nice surprise was the soap, shampoo

En savoir plus
Réduire

friendly attendant/good bed

By

septembre 14, 2020

We were greeted with a smile and very informative attendant.
The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Never felt unsafe and will use again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel Loved Levelland!

By

juillet 28, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a wonderful place to stay! It was clean and bed was very nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

juin 30, 2020

This was a good value, comfortable room. Just need to step up the maintenance and housekeeping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and Great room

By

juin 28, 2020

Check in Staff was very Freindly. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean and towels were soft. Breakfast was good. Iwould have liked to see a v\few more choices to pick from but overall it was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room 111 floods when it rains. AC not working

By

juin 25, 2020

Make it so the floor under the AC unit does not flood when it rains. This flooding caused our AC unit to STOP working at 1am. We were miserable the entire night. The hotel response was push RESET button on AC unit. We did and it clicked back off because it was shorting out due to the wet connection. They did NOT offer a fan or even a discount for a miserable night.

En savoir plus
Réduire