Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington NW-The Vineyard

351 Vineyards Crossing , Lexington, CAROLINE DU NORD 27295

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1102 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1102avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    762
  • 4 Étoiles
    203
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

VT for business

By

janvier 13, 2021

club

Value for money. Just needed to stay overnight for business. Can't ask for more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay on roasting to Florida

By

janvier 13, 2021

Very clean room and lobby. Everyone wears a mask. Not advertised, but there is a public EV charger just across the street which we took advantage of.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation

By

janvier 05, 2021

club

We so enjoyed our staycation to celebrate the new year. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and the view of the vineyards from our balcony was beautiful. Traveling has been put on hold for us for the past nine months, but we were able to relax and enjoy some time away, even if we didn’t leave our hometown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Lodging

By

janvier 02, 2021

platinumelite

Top Shelf Hotel and Staff! Excellent remodel to property! Best night sleep I ever had! Excellent mattress and bed pillows! Craig has put together a class act in all of his wonderful and caring staff!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

décembre 30, 2020

club

The staff was very professional the rooms were spotless and the location was very easy to find.

En savoir plus
Réduire

HDWest

By

décembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is doing a good job on working around the renovation. Property is nice and clean as always. We always stay at this property when in town for family functions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lexington's Best

By

décembre 08, 2020

club

I stayed at the Vineyard for my daughter's birthday. I looked at the other places in Lexington and this one was the cleanest and reasonably priced. My room overlooked the Vineyard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service was very lacking at this location

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

When on vacation and staying at a hotel, the one thing you look forward to when coming back to a hotel is a friendly face or a warm hello by the staff. Don't go to this location if you expect that. All front desk staff but one, Jill, would not even look up from their computer to acknowledge you when you come in for the night or leaving in the morning for the day. Couldn't even say have a good day or have a good evening, sleep well. It was utterly ridiculous. It wasn't like they were busy on the phone or working with another guest since I would guess the hotel may have been at 15% capacity max. As a matter of fact, the only time one of the hotel staff even spoke to us was when we were sitting in the breakfast area, the front desk lady hollered out across the room while we sat there and ate breakfast and asked us if we were IHG members. When we replied yes, her comment was ok I was just looking to sign some people up so I can get some points myself, honestly. The room was nice and clean, the cleaning ladies were very nice and courteous by the front desk needs a complete redo in hiring of the staff, except for Jill in my opinion. The Front Desk is the face of the Hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just what was expected

By

novembre 30, 2020

Everything was as it always is. Have used this hotel many times over the years.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

I have stayed there several times while I visited home this past time I was in to see my brother and met my sister which come in from Florida it was very clean always a nice place to stay would recommend it to anyone I won't be back at the same place next time I go in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wine is fine

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Under construction area. No pool use. Grab and go breakfast only. Understandable in these times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Hotel!

By

novembre 23, 2020

If you are traveling to this area I highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed hear many times for both business and with family. You will not find a more beautiful location or hotel anywhere. The staff here treats you like family and takes every measure to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The area has amazing food and conveniences very close by. Don't miss out on a chance to visit the Bistro and Winery. Just the best enhancement to an already great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire