Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington NW-The Vineyard

351 Vineyards Crossing , Lexington, CAROLINE DU NORD 27295

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1236 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1236avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    860
  • 4 Étoiles
    221
  • 3 Étoiles
    73
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Excellent experience

By

août 04, 2022

Great experience from check-in to check-out. Room was very clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi connection was very good, a necessity for a business traveler. Friendly and accommodating staff, going above and beyond.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A bed I did not want to get out of.

By

juillet 28, 2022

The comfort level of the mattresses was phenomenal. After waking up I just decided nope covered up my head went back to sleep and was almost late for my appointment. Don’t get me started about the cinnamon buns and coffee at breakfast, OMG!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice, clean, convenient

By

juin 29, 2022

We stayed because we had brunch and wine tasting at Childress Winery for Father’s Day. It was a great end to fun day. Relaxing, great views of the Vineyard. Excellent breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and great location

By

juin 26, 2022

This hotel was clean, in a great location to the Vinyard and the staff were friendly. My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our time there

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

juin 23, 2022

club

Enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room, quiet, great service, great location

By

juin 22, 2022

platinumelite

We only stayed one night on our way through the area to Myrtle Beach, but I would absolutely stay here again. We did not have breakfast here, so I put a neutral rating, but my past experience with Holiday Inn Express tells me if we had decided to have breakfast here, it would have been excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juin 19, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and ready when we arrived.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

juin 03, 2022

This was a great experience. The entire staff was excellent in every way from the check in host to the breakfast server and maids. Even the maintenance man passes me in the hall way and wished me a blessed day. They made us feel like family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great combo with Childress Vinyards

By

mai 30, 2022

We had a good experience at this hotel. Ray the manager was very tuned in to the guests and did everything possible to make our stay pleasant. We attended a wedding at Childress Vineyards and the hotel was right on site. Our only complaint is that we didn’t have a car and the hotel is pretty isolated. Nothing is within walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable clean nice ac

By

mai 30, 2022

Overall experience was great. Breakfast wasn't always hot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick Overnighter

By

mai 26, 2022

club

Stayed at this hotel 1 night for a golf tournament. Front desk staff was excellent. Very helpful with pointing us in the right direction for dinner. Rooms were great. Very clean. Beds slept good as well. Breakfast bar had no hot food that day. Believe it was a staffing issue like so many other places these days. Not a biggy. Plenty of other items on the breakfast bar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location

By

mai 24, 2022

Location was great and staff was very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire