Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Libertyville

77 West Buckley Road , Libertyville, Illinois 60048

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1001 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1001avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    680
  • 4 Étoiles
    203
  • 3 Étoiles
    55
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

great service! very accommodating!

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

honestly this was one of the best hotels i’ve stayed at. they were very accommodating in letting me keep the same room and switching cards after i decided to stay a few more days. breakfast was great and our room was cleaned to perfection. the bathrooms were gorgeous and i loved the vanity being outside the bathroom. overall a 10/10 visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yes

By

septembre 11, 2021

club

Have given review and would like to move on I will stop answering questions if you don’t let me move on

En savoir plus
Réduire

Navy Bootcamp Graduation Visit

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

Great hotel to stay in for Navy graduation. Quick and easy drive to the base. Close to really good restaurants and shopping and a great park across the street. Very nice staff. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. I would recommend that they live stream the Navy Bootcamp graduation for friends and family not able to go to graduation. Overall I would stay again and recommend to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and Clean property with ample parking

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Great location and Clean property with ample parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Power outage

By

septembre 03, 2021

Have stayed at this location several times while on area.
This time there was a storm which knocked out power for last day we were there. I understand that hotel was not responsible for storm but they are responsible for their customer service.
So for third if our stay we had no electricity. There was no adjustment on bill for that, we didn’t even get a copy of the bill. I looked it up on line later. They could have sent out email with copy of charges (which I was told they would do) or some acknowledgement of “sorry for the inconvenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New rooms and perfect for Navy boot camp graduation!

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

We stayed here for our daughters boot camp graduation in the Navy. The location of this hotel is perfect for access to the base, and dining options south of here in Libertyville. The rooms are newly remodeled, and very clean. The staff is super friendly. Really enjoyed our stay here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great service

By

septembre 01, 2021

Overall our stay was great, we were a little disappointed that they limited access to the pool to 1 room at a time. We were there for our sons' Navy Graduation so we had time to hang out for the weekend. Found it inconvenient to not be able to go swimming whenever we were back at the hotel and wanted to as we also have a 3 year old who just wanted to play with his big brother. This should be stated on your website. I understand safety is a main priority for your guests however, possibly give guests the option to go in after hours for Covid restriction times if they are worried? We could go and sit with how many people at the graduation or go to a restaurant filled with people without issue.. I don't see what the difference would have been to be in the pool area with other people. Just our observation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great business or Wedding property

By

août 31, 2021

This a solid holiday inn express in Libertyville. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area . The staff allowed an early check-in since we were flying in from out of town and needed to change for wedding.

Thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice and clean facility

By

août 31, 2021

Stayed for Navy Graduation. Was surprise that this hotel and Navy graduation was on the same road! Easy to get to and from Navy base. Last minute extension of stay was granted with ease. Thank you.

Room was nice and clean. I have two rooms, two queen bed each room, connecting room. Mattress was in very good shape. Pillows galore and comfy as well.Toiletries was full size (I hate the tiny standard hotel ones). Plenty of towels for everyone. Oh, fridge is turn off so you'll have to turn it on yourself. Figured it out after day one. LOL.

Starbuck, Walgreen, and gas station is just walking across the hotel parking for last minute needs.

Definitely worth the money and drive to and from Navy Recruit center for graduation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

août 30, 2021

club

I love this hotel. We stay here often and the rooms are always very clean, staff friendly (love Delia). Definitely plan to stay in future.
I think breakfast menu could use some melons, strawberries, and maybe even pancakes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All was good!

By

août 24, 2021

First business trip since C19! All went very well and nice to be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

août 19, 2021

Great hotel to stay at while attending bootcamp festivities. Convenient to the graduation hall ceremony. Clean and the staff was great. They offered us a discount for graduating families..
Call directly. Beds were comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire