Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Lichfield

Wall Island Birmingham Road Staffordshire, Lichfield, WS14 OQP

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1534 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1534avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    964
  • 4 Étoiles
    393
  • 3 Étoiles
    95
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Over all a very good hotel with all facilities and not far from the city of Lichfield.

By

septembre 21, 2021

Everything was as usual all as expected well done on exchanging the colour scheme! Being over 72 years of age, lighter carpets be easier and changing the dark curtains to lighter ones, yet they kept out the light, is quite a bonus!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor accommodation

By

septembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Reception to me was a bit of an inexperience .
Room was very basic and small like a box room ,
the hotel needs a good revamp all round , glad it was one night only

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good to be back

By

septembre 19, 2021

Great stay I received a warm welcome from Dave and the guys and, even though I hadn't been to the hotel for over 18 months, they still greeted me by name. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable food and drink all good. Look forward to returning soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hitel

By

septembre 19, 2021

The greeting from staff was welcoming. The staff were always polite

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgraceful

By

septembre 10, 2021

This hotel was by the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely rude and refused to take a complaint from me. Andrew the manager told me he was too busy and it was too late at night by the morning he had gone. Breakfast disgusting plates were dirty and the overall experience of my stay was 0 out of 10. I am a gold elite member and this has made me cancel my membership

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel but getting tired

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Should be a nice hotel but showing its age and staff rushed or disinterested.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Have previously stayed. Annual pilgrimage to the Memorial Arboretum. Clean rooms, Clean reception. Breakfast selection was good however not all available on this visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcome rest

By

septembre 03, 2021

club

Godsend as I needed to stop and rest and found a great welcome and rest with lovely breakfast in morning . I was returning home and became really exhausted

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hospital hygiene standards ?????

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

On our arrival we found bodily hairs on the toilet floor, my wife called reception but was told that the cleaners had gone home and was offered no further assistance this was between 15.30 and 16.00.
On the website they pride themselves on hospital hygiene standards
I don't believe that this claim is being achieved and think that it is deplorable that the staff did not even try to remedy the situation leaving me to clean up the mess myself as we also travelled with our twin grandsons {Aged 6) and did want to expose them to that.
I tried to upload photos but was not able to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok stay

By

août 29, 2021

club

Our room wasn't as clean as it could have been. The shower was slow draining. We were offered extra points as this was due to a shortage of housekeeping staff. The fire alarm went off at 12.25am twice and was cancelled fairly quickly. No explanation of why from the hotel or apology merely it works and we would be sorry if it didn't. Food ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you

By

août 28, 2021

Very well looked after but think I still have points missing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

août 27, 2021

Best hotel in Lichfield. I have stayed in every hotel in Lichfield and this is by far the best. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Special thanks to Ralph for always going that extra mile.

En savoir plus
Réduire