Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Manisa - Ouest

Kecilikoy Mahallesi 5608 Sokak No:5 , Manisa, 45030

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 58 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

58avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    31
  • 4 Étoiles
    22
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

Una estancia agradable como siempre

By

octobre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Después de tanto tiempo sin poder viajar por COVID al llegar a este hotel que tantas veces me hospedé anteriormente, he visto que han utilizado el tiempo para mejorar las cosas siendo tiempos difíciles para la hospedería.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good Hotel

By

juillet 25, 2021

platinumelite

We greatly enjoyed the hotel and service. The staff was very polite and went out of their way. Nice rooms, air-conditioning and breakfast. The one issue with the TV not working was handled very quickly. Overall I would recommend the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Makes you feel like home

By

juillet 17, 2021

During my travels I like a clean room and rest. I don't like the night clubs next door or on the roof.

Holiday Inn Express has the same set up and offers quality and affordability. It is like the famous fast food restaurants that we look for when we don't know the quality of the food on the road.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location for touring the İzmir area

By

mai 01, 2021

We used this hotel as a hub for visiting some of the ancient sites like Bergama and Ephesus. It was in a great location to hit the highway to İzmir or north to Bergama.
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overall. Perfect for anyone passing through

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Wonderful smaller hotel with great value for money.
Very easily accessible from the mail intercity road but off the road enough that there is no traffic noise, just dogs and birds with pretty hill views.
Rooms are very adequate and comfortable as are the bathrooms equipped with my favorite walk in shower.
Beds are very comfortable, all rooms have balconies.
Staff is very polite, always helpful.
Food is great, whether you have just the breakfast or other meals.
I have stayed a night here and there over the past 5 years and the quality has been at the same high level to this day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter

By

mars 09, 2020

club

Leider sind um das Hotel einige streunenden Hunde und sehr viel Müll, ansonsten liegt das Hotel sehr verkehrsgünstig und trotzdem sehr ruhig mit guter Möglichkeit auch mal einen Spaziergang zu machen wenn die Hunde nicht wären

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ottimo, consigliato

By

février 29, 2020

club

Ottimo Hotel, consigliato .. pulizia della camera, comodità del letto, soluzione ai problemi rapidissima, cortesia del personale

En savoir plus
Réduire

服務人員親切

By

février 24, 2020

服務人員親切, 床鋪舒服軟硬適中
網路速度不佳待加強,早餐好吃但每天都一樣
晚餐部分還不錯,可以增加運動空間讓出差人士可以運動健身

En savoir plus
Réduire

INVOİCE PROBLEM

By

janvier 20, 2020

THE HOTEL DOES NOT SEND THE INVOICE EVEN AFTER 1 WEEK

En savoir plus
Réduire

舒适的床垫

By

décembre 22, 2019

枕头有软硬两种,床垫很软很舒服。每个房间还有小阳台,可以在室外抽烟

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr freundlich

By

décembre 16, 2019

Zimmer in gutem Zustand, Bett sehr gut.
Hat im Badezimmer stark nach Kanalisation gerochen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A small 4 star hotel offered as 2 stars only

By

septembre 15, 2019

club

Clean, cozy and overall great.
I was really surprised since a 2 star hotel usually not at this level.

En savoir plus
Réduire