Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marietta

970 Pike Street , Marietta, Ohio 45750

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 518 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

518avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    419
  • 4 Étoiles
    64
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Could have been better, some issues!

By

août 05, 2020

Motel was clean and room was clean. Room was big and comfortable. Issue was no bar of soap left in the room. Conditioner in the shower was empty. Toilet was unlevel and sounded like it was going to break every time you used it. Air conditioner fan noisier then most but cooled well. Breakfast was the worse of all the Holiday Inn Express motels that we stayed in this week. It was a sack with one oatmeal packet, paper bowl, plastic spoon and one small orange juice. No way to even make the oatmeal when you go without hot water. Pool was very nice! Staff was nice. I would try this Holiday Inn again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value, but weird smell and warm room

By

août 04, 2020

club

The room was updated and clean for the most part. There was a mildewy/musty smell in the bathroom when we arrived that never went away. We found crumbs on the counter top. Other than that it was clean. Beds are comfy, but the room was very warm and humid despite keeping the A/C on all night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

work

By

août 01, 2020

nice place, good sleep
would stay here again when in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

juillet 24, 2020

club

Amazing staff. clean rooms and lobby. Wonderful experience. Have stayed here several times

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 24, 2020

Bed was comfortable linens were clean
Was there for 3 days

En savoir plus
Réduire

staff review

By

juillet 23, 2020

club

Desk staff was very helpful and answered questions about local attractions

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Long Term Stay, Treat You Like Family

By

juillet 21, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was incredibly nice and always was there to help throughout our companies long term (~4 month) stay while working in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and room

By

juillet 20, 2020

Awesome people nice staff clean room great location comfortable bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

All around

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

All around safe clean an comfortable not to many food options due to covid-19 and pool was not open but as far as room and stay i was very Satisfied

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful room

By

juillet 19, 2020

club

We would definitely return to this facility. Our daughter will be attending Marietta college in the fall. We plan on visiting often to watch her play softball.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Marietta

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

2nd time here. Very nice visit. Marietta is a great town. The place is convenient to everything

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous customer service at the front desk!

By

juillet 03, 2020

platinumelite

I was very impressed with my first hotel experience since the Covid-19 pandemic occured. Cindy at the front desk was very friendly and attentive. Even though she was wearing a mask, she was super nice, cheerful, and engaging. I appreciated her wearing a mask and the other safety measures that were in place when I was checking in or doing anything I needed at the front desk. I stayed at this hotel twice in two weeks. On the way to my destination and on the way home. The hotel was very clean. I will definitely be statying at this hotel in the future. Again, Cindy went above and beyond and deserves to be recognized for her stellar customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire