Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

411 Allenby Drive , Marysville, Ohio 43040

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 915 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

915avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    637
  • 4 Étoiles
    180
  • 3 Étoiles
    54
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 22, 2021

I came to marysville cause I had orientation and didn’t wanna drive alone at 3 am so decided to stay overnight. Was amazing and loved the bed. I’m getting one

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value and comfort

By

novembre 22, 2021

The hotel is the best overall in Marysville for room size and quality. Due to competition the rate is now competitive. The hotel needs a refresh an some updates to compete with the new hotels but is still very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Warm pool, comfortable beds, informative staff. Breakfast was nice but there weren't many vegetarian options.
The kids loved their stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

octobre 31, 2021

platinumelite

Worth the stay. Staff pleasant. Room size made all the difference.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 27, 2021

I ended up needing a place to stay while in the area for two funerals. This hotel is clean, the room and bed were clean and comfortable, the bathroom was spotless (not even hair on the shower!), and the staff were very accommodating when I asked for an early check-in so I could make it to the first viewing on time. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll be staying here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

The service was great and very comfortable beds

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

Staff very friendly. Clean room. The breakfast was very good…loved the coffee!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Desk Staff helpful!

By

octobre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Checked in. Room still had previous guests dirty clothes in room. No pillow cases on one bed. Hair and food all over floor. Housekeeping employees these days do not care one bit! Took complaint to desk clerk. He was so kind and gave us a different room. Very apologetic. He actually seemed to care. The new room was just okay, enough to get some rest. The bathroom floor was filled with hair and dirt. I had to clean urine all around the toilet. Just gross to have a dirty bathroom in a hotel. Once again, good job IHG. Your members highly appreciate dirty rooms every single stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No staff available to chcekin

By

octobre 24, 2021

No staff available to checkin. Had to alternate arrangements for accommodation for the night.
Poor handling when the issue was brought to the management attention.
Non satisfactory. Would recommend not to stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Money well spent

By

octobre 21, 2021

Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Staff friendly, and knowledgeable. Good night's stay for your money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 19, 2021

Front desk staff was very helpful and courteous, we wanted to go swimming before breakfast, but the pool didn't open until 9, when we asked the front desk staff, they opened it early for us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent visit

By

octobre 13, 2021

My wife, son and I had an excellent experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with advice of surrounding areas. The room was very clean and there is evidence that cleanliness is a priority.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Downhill since my last stay

By

octobre 13, 2021

Front Desk staff was excellent. Helping in any way they could. Our favorite room was available to us. Nice big room with walker accessible shower. Noticed that the shower curtain bar was changed to a straight bar instead of the curved bar which made it better for the walker. Disappointed in that. Now the curtain catches in the walker. We counted at least 20 sewer flies, probably due to water not being put in the drain in the bathroom. You need to have water in the trap, or flies will come up. THe beds were great, clean and comfortable. THe room had cobwebs, and dirt/ dust around the edges. THe coffee maker didn't work. We ran out of TP and Kleenex, but were able to pick these up at the desk. The pool was overchlorinated and made my eyes burn all night, not to mention the number of bugs in the pool and the faded paint (probably due to the high chlorine content). I only swam once due to this. Usually the hostess is so very nice. This one was drab, didn't wear her mask properly, and went out FRONT to smoke several times. This does not inspire confidence. Food was good, but more COVID friendly options would have been nice, , like a prepared to go option that could be picked up at the desk. We stay here almost every year, so hopefully this will be better by next year. THe price was too high for the quality that we received during this stay. ANd we are usually brand loyal to Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire