Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1444 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1444avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1170
  • 4 Étoiles
    187
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Uncomfortable bed

By

octobre 24, 2021

Room clean. Hotel appeared clean. Bed mattresses awful!
Staff was very kind and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

perfect hotel except for HARD BEDS!

By

octobre 23, 2021

PERFECT HOTEL AND STAFF --BUT TOO HARD OF BEDS, TERRIBLE NIGHTS SLEEP.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service!

By

octobre 21, 2021

Will stay here again! Quiet location right off the highway and next to well known restaurants. Staff responded quickly to the small issue we had with a light switch not working properly in the bathroom. Bed was a little too firm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

octobre 18, 2021

club

My friend and I needed a hotel near P. Allen Smith’s farm on Moss Mountain. This hotel was the perfect spot. It was close enough to Little Rock to offer a few shopping opportunities. The hotel was quiet, clean, and we felt safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel Experience

By

octobre 14, 2021

platinumelite

We came to the hotel and were greeted by very friendly and professional staff. Our room was clean and well maintained. One of the reasons I like staying at Holiday Inn Express is their breakfast. It was excellent, as usual.

En savoir plus
Réduire

a gem

By

octobre 13, 2021

I have stayed at this location multiple times and it has always pleased me. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful. The hotel has been accommodating. The rooms have been comfortable. Breakfast is adequate and was missed when restrictions were put in place due to mandates. I would say if I have any critique, it would be with the aged carpeting, and small details mainly in the bathrooms (exhaust fan non-working or not installed at all, incorrect towel sizes (all small) in shelf unit, base corners needing to be cleaned, etc) But I will continue to stay at this location whenever i am in town. I find it much better than most of the higher priced mega chains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our permanent getaway destination

By

octobre 12, 2021

The location of the Morgan Maumelle location is backed into a wooded area and is beautiful now; I can hardly wait to see the trees when they change colors as we go into fall!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

our stay

By

octobre 09, 2021

club

The hotel staff was very helpful while we were there. They answered all of our question and made comfortable place for us to rest .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 08, 2021

This was the second time I have stayed there. Each time the staff have gone above and beyond. The rooms have always been very clean, food was excellent, Front desk went out of their way to help in any way needed. Everyone from the front desk to the maint. always said hi and smiled and asked if everything with our stay was OK. Our family had about 7 rooms booked and there were no complaints from anyone. The whole staff deserves a lot of credit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet, off the Blvd

By

octobre 06, 2021

Accommodations were good. The hotel was busy so parking was a little challenging. Service by staff was very good, better than other hotel stays. Could do a better job in the dining area for social distancing and signage for food service protection. Overall our experience was what we needed for a place to relax in between our conference sessions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and helpful staff!

By

octobre 04, 2021

This property appeared to be fairly new. It was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and very helpful prior to arriving as well as while staying there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maumelle AR

By

septembre 27, 2021

The bathtub was slow to drain and some tiles were missing, but nothing major

En savoir plus
Réduire