Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 561 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

561avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    449
  • 4 Étoiles
    66
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Great

By

décembre 03, 2020

Great clean and affordable. Would love we to stay again if need be. Very affordable and beds very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service!

By

décembre 02, 2020

I enjoyed the people in the front and all the employees were amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn McKinney, TX

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Staff took pandemic seriously, appreciate that.
Hotel was easy to find and conveniently located.
Room was great, super clean and was big, plenty of space.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly service

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

My entire family stayed for a wedding weekend. The staff was great and everything was clean. The food was limited due to COVID-19, but there was plenty of local options. Great experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Immaculate with SUPER friendly front desk

By

novembre 18, 2020

Our 3 night stay was better than expected. We arrived late, tired, and hungry after a 9 hour drive . The lady at front desk was very friendly and helpful . COVID guidelines were all in place and everything was super clean We were 2 ladies who felt very safe at this hotel!I def woukd stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor lighting in bathroom

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Mirror on bathroom light was not working properly. One half of the light was burned out and the room was very dark and difficult to fix make up and hair. Also hard to see to shave. And the air conditioner was rattling . no one available on staff to fix problems.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed

By

novembre 13, 2020

ill admit, i had too much to drink and that is why i chose to stay at a hotel. This hotel was great! I got a close up inspection of the toilet due to the above mentioned drinking and it was amazingly clean which i was thankful for. I promptly passed out in one of the two amazingly comfortable beds in the room and snored the night away. The girlfriend was thankful for the comfortable beds and extra pillows which she used to cover her ears while i slept like a a well oiled running chain saw.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel!

By

novembre 10, 2020

I was able to book a room the night of my stay. Very friendly staff. Nice sized, very clean rooms. I wish there was more variety for breakfast but overall I really enjoyed my stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Frequent visitor

By

novembre 09, 2020

Me and my fiancé stay at this hotel several times a year. Usually I don’t have a problem this time not so much. The staff is always phenomenal! I missed the hot breakfast, but still had excellent breakfast choices due to the Covid requirements.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Warm water

By

octobre 25, 2020

No hot water, only complaint .. everything else was fresh, clean, and nice... hot water is big for me because of the fact I wash my face every single morning!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and Price

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

From our reservation and greeting upon arrival (Thanks Sarah) to our departure we were treated as special guests. We enjoyed our stay and the location was excellent for getting around. We've stayed at several hotels since the Covid pandemic and I was pleasantly surprised at the breakfast choices.
We've found that many hotels are using the pandemic as an excuse NOT to supply some things or clean the room when you stay more than one day. NOT THE CASE HERE!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest review

By

octobre 21, 2020

Nice large, clean rooms and excellent front desk staff. Tended to have some highway noise due to the close proximity to highway. All 3 rooms we stayed in had 2 out of 4 light bulbs burned out around mirror. Staff said bulbs were on back order. The fitness facility was very dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire