Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis Southwind

4068 Stansell Court , Memphis, Tennessee 38125

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1008 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1008avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    605
  • 4 Étoiles
    181
  • 3 Étoiles
    90
  • 2 Étoiles
    79
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

Clean and comfortable

By

décembre 27, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay here accommodations wonderful friendly professional staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great, clean hotel

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

Staff were very friendly, clean rooms, ease of location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay here

By

décembre 03, 2021

Excellent service and room. Staff was friendly and area was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

I'll be back this month for my bday everything was wonderful my girlfriend loved it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thaksgiving

By

novembre 30, 2021

It was cool but someone was smoking on the 2nd floor so we all had to evacuate the building! You wouldn't know unless you looked out the window and seen the fire truck because the front desk wasn't answering the phone, The Breakfast was ok just enough to get your day started! The Police drive around at night so the security is pretty good, The Gas Stations are pretty packed at night so you might want to gas up in the AM. Our room was cool but we Had long strands of hair in both of our beds so we had to change out the sheets in both beds(Cleaning Crew should wear a hair net) and besides that it was cool They serve Eggs on the Weekend i think because thats the only time i seen them Scrambled but no hash brown's so i guess it all differs,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving weekend

By

novembre 28, 2021

I am glad I choose this hotel for a stressful and emotional weekend. Got a room to get away. The hotel is conveniently located right by the expressway, fast food, shopping and restaurants. Staff is great, breakfast is good and hot. Thank you Mrs. Lewis and the other lady. Both friendly and professional. I highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved my stay

By

novembre 27, 2021

I love that the hotel is always clean and always ready to assist.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Service

By

novembre 25, 2021

The hotel is nice and clean but there was a shortage on towels in my room. The breakfast bar could have of a variety of food. They had bacon, Pork sausage they should have turkey sausage out at the same time as the pork sausage because there are many people who don't eat Pork. The should have scrabbled eggs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Must stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

Great staff, services, etc all around. They accidentally double booked but had no issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average Stay

By

novembre 10, 2021

Upon arrival we were very disappointed not to receive the room we reserved. There were 4 of us traveling together, and we were given a non suite due to the fact the person did not check out of the room we reserved. We were instead crammed into a two bed room and told to check in the morning if we could be moved to the room we reserved. We were told we would be comped the difference in price. We were not. The staff the next morning went above and beyond to get us into the room we originally reserved, and it was so much better! Exactly what we wanted. The ladies were helpful, nice and had great positive attitudes. It was a refreshing welcome compared to the evening prior. The hotel was clean and nice. The neighborhood, not so much. I'd stay here every time if it were not for the neighborhood. But I feel that was Memphis in general. Overall it was a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place to stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

Great service, great place to stay while in the Memphis area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really comfortable stay

By

novembre 04, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly! We didn’t get the chance to ask for anything bc the staff beat us to it! The room was nice and cleaned and I’m always looking for stuff to complain about they gave me no complaints! I’ll definitely visit again with them and recommend other ppl

En savoir plus
Réduire