Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced - Yosemite Natl Pk Area

151 South Parsons Avenue , Merced, CALIFORNIE 95341

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1104 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1104avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    776
  • 4 Étoiles
    220
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Worst experience ever

By

octobre 18, 2021

Our room was charged in full for our stay through IHG. Yet, when we arrived they said they were booked and did not have a room. Three hours from our house with our kids for a baseball tournament and they did nothing to help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn

By

octobre 18, 2021

The staff was very friendly and housekeeping did excellent job! If you are looking for a quick stay it’s perfect. But for more than a weeks stay I would recommend somewhere else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, clean hotel, great breakfast options

By

octobre 05, 2021

Only stayed one night but it was great . Great breakfast options and clean hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value for a quick stay

By

octobre 05, 2021

We needed a one night/one room to stay for a sports tournament. We weren’t sure about the next day’s games so opted to get a room for our family. Clean and comfy. We were close to dining and our tournament location with easy access from the freeway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Stay in Merced

By

septembre 30, 2021

It was one of the nicest, cleanest, most relaxing and enjoyable hotel stays we have had - period.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay in Modesto

By

septembre 29, 2021

club

The city has it's own problems but the hotel was an Oasis. The parking lot was very nice, well lit. The hotel was very clean and nice. The rooms were good size with refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. The bed was comfortable and the employees were welcoming and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent breakfast and great employees!

By

septembre 28, 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Merced to attend our son's water polo tournament at Merced College. We also toured UC Merced. I would stay there again! It was a perfect location and had a large and varied breakfast offering with REAL food to feed a picky 17-year-old boy. I would run out of space if I tried to list all the food options, hot and cold, which were available.
We stayed on the 3rd floor and it was quiet, quiet, quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Merced Trip

By

septembre 26, 2021

Our Stay at the Holiday in express in Merced was excellent! We now have a daughter at UCM for the next 2 years and this Hotel will always be our spot!
You don’t even want to hear about a different local flea bag motel we chose (in ignorance) earlier in the summer!
So happy to have found this gem!!
Wonderful staff and the breakfast was the topper!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely but noisy neighbors

By

septembre 21, 2021

I asked for the top floor but was put on the 2nd of 3 floors. The upstairs folks were noisy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

When I walked to the lobby to check in, the employees greeted us with smiles, were helpful and answered all my questions I had. I was pleased with the great customer service experience, the clean room and the comfortable beds. Enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service.

By

septembre 20, 2021

We came for a relatives funeral. The stay and the Customer service was great. Other than the Telephone was not in the room already I have no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

best stay in merced out of 4

By

septembre 15, 2021

We have stayed in merced 4 times in the last few months. This is by far the best experience we have had thus far. We are starting to come up every 4-6 weeks. we will be looking for a spot at this hotel again!

En savoir plus
Réduire