Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Doral Area

8436 NW 36th Street , Miami, FLORIDE 33166

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1153 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1153avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    648
  • 4 Étoiles
    292
  • 3 Étoiles
    96
  • 2 Étoiles
    55
  • 1 Étoiles
    62

Great Experience

By

septembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed only two nights, but it was really nice to be in a very clean environment. surrounded by friendly people.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Holiday Inn Express in Miami

By

septembre 24, 2021

club

Don't go anywhere else. This is the cleanest and most professional Holiday Inn Express in Miami. I was at another one and after one night I swiftly changed my reservations to Doral. And it was the best decision I made. CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN. And customer service is GREAT. This is what a hotel experience should be. Only complaint: room service should wash the comforters a little more thoroughly. And breakfast should add more options for the lactose intolerant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Desayuno

By

septembre 24, 2021

Me gustaría encontrar más fritas, cómo melón sandías, berris etc

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel near the airport

By

septembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent customer service, friendly staff. Near the airport and many good restaurants nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent value

By

septembre 22, 2021

The lobby is small and cozy, but service was really nice. The breakfast offer was even better than expected, and the room was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My first bad experience at a Hollydays Inn

By

septembre 22, 2021

No one answers the phones, so if you need to change your reservations, your out of luck

En savoir plus
Réduire

Servicio

By

septembre 20, 2021

El servicio es rápido y excelente al igual que el personal.
El café es lo único que para nuestro gusto deben mejorar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needed to stay longer

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

I wish that I could of stayed longer. The staff was so helpful and very kind.. thank you guys and keep up the good work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional service and clean comfortable rooms

By

septembre 18, 2021

The staff was very accommodating and super friendly and pleasant. The rooms are spacious and the beds are extra comfy. I must warn you, don’t lay down on bed until you are ready to fall asleep because they will have you sleeping in no time flat. The hotel is close to grocery stores, amazing restaurants, gas stations, and banks. We had to leave our car because we were going to the cruise port and the parking fee was very reasonable. There is even a shuttle to get you to the port but it picks up at other hotels so be aware of that. They even offer breakfast which was pretty good as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Atención del personal

By

septembre 17, 2021

Desde el personal en la recepción, los auxiliares de aseo y el personal de atención al desayuno, todos excelentes

En savoir plus
Réduire

Buen hotel

By

septembre 17, 2021

Comodo bien ubicado, me gusto el desayuno , tiene buenas instalaciones

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ideal para conocer miami

By

septembre 16, 2021

Me gusto mucho la atención del personal, la ubicación y la tranquilidad del hotel, además excelente trato y las instalaciones muy buenas

En savoir plus
Réduire