Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milford

278 Old Gate Lane , Milford, Connecticut 06460

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1123 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1123avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    695
  • 4 Étoiles
    226
  • 3 Étoiles
    85
  • 2 Étoiles
    64
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

Uncaring staff

By

octobre 20, 2021

The hotel itself was an okay experience, no issues there. My issue is with the gentleman working the day shift at the front desk during my visit. I looked out to the parking lot from my room and noticed a guest had left several bags. I looked again about 30 minutes later and they were still there so I called down to the front desk and told the gentleman about it and he said thank you. About 45 minutes later I noticed the three bags were still there so I went down and gathered them up myself and took them to the front desk. There was a co-worker working the desk also so an excuse of he couldn't get away would have been an excuse and not a reason. The bottom line is if you are loading your vehicle and accidentally leave a bag or anything then you better hope this guy isn't working at that time because he obviously would not be bothered to secure it for you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room, access to lots of local fun

By

octobre 20, 2021

club

We had a great stay at the HIE. Close to town and other fun things to do.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy bed and quiet area

By

octobre 18, 2021

club

room and bed very cozy and comfy, staff was great, good breakfast choices

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super clean

By

octobre 16, 2021

Bathroom is too small. Two people cannot fit in at the same time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

Awesome, clean and modern, excellent breakfast with multiple choices! We plan on staying again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

The hotel is nice. There is some noise from the restaurant in front. There are no USB ports, no safe in room. During the pandemic there is no enforcement of a mask policy and hotel staff was not wearing them

En savoir plus
Réduire

Small town with big heart and lots to do

By

octobre 12, 2021

Was a little concern with prior reviews for hotel and loud road noise requested room away from road. Questioned desk clerk and was told no noise and no to back room. Well that night there was no loud music playing from bar that is front of hotel. No masks were worn by front desk when front door sign clearly states it is recommended. However the stay was very nice did have to have someone show how TV turned on the clicker was a bit sensitive. No noise issues, comfy bed and darkening curtains are always the best!

En savoir plus
Réduire

CleanHotel, Friendly staff and Great value

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

We had a Great stay at holiday Inn Express Milford Ct. We needed a place to stay after a family reunion at a nearby winery. It was the perfect ending to a perfect weekend. The staff and General manager Joe were so helpful and made us feel at home making our stay so much better than we expected. We will surely go back to this location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend!

By

octobre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great hot breakfast, great location, friendly staff, indoor pool with tractable roof, nice rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, clean room, comfortable bed

By

octobre 05, 2021

club

Very nice!!! I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. Customer service was awesome! The rooms were very clean. I didn’t want to leave.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hallway, nice bed and good breakfast.

By

octobre 04, 2021

club

Good experience, close with the mall and different fun places.Hotel staff is ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Reception

By

octobre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk was cheerful for such a late hour of arrival. Hotel was quiet and I slept well.

En savoir plus
Réduire