Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport

1400 W. Zellman Court , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1137 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1137avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    692
  • 4 Étoiles
    238
  • 3 Étoiles
    87
  • 2 Étoiles
    71
  • 1 Étoiles
    49

It was nice

By

novembre 10, 2020

It was nice staff a little snotty but otherwise ok stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and comfortable

By

octobre 26, 2020

Convenient location, comfortable room, friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel review

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Appreciate the park and fly option cxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxccxx

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pool

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Pool area was enjoyable for my daughter and her friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT SERVICE

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Taking measures to ensure cleanliness as it relates to the current health-related issues, keep up the great work !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

I like everything about my stay i will go back but this time maybe not bring the kids becauae i dont want anyone to complain about them being to loud again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend away

By

octobre 07, 2020

Melissa 3rd shift hostess was so kind and helpful. Also female that was on to help clean pool area at close. Didn't catch name. Went above and beyond.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Overall my room was clean the hallways with the clean that hotel was clean and nice I've always went to this hotel as a kid so I've always loved this in particular Hotel my daughter who turned 7 wanted to go swimming for her birthday so I told her she was allowed to bring for girls with her so is my daughter her for gas and there was me when I booked the room I explained to them what I wanted I was not throwing a party I just wanted my baby to be able to go swimming and to have her girls night when I booked the hotel room the guy that I spoke with stated to me that you guys do do balloons and that you guys were set up balloons in there for her it didn't have to be a lot of could have been two or three just said happy birthday nothing big and fancy but once I got there I was informed that they are not going to put any balloons up they're not going to give us any balloons at all actually the receptionist that I spoke with was very rude and snotty when it was time for my kids to go swimming I asked for the wristbands they only allowed me to get for now when I booked my room I told them two adults and four children that should have been 6 wristbands we were refused the wristbands so everyone was not allowed to get in the pool at one time they only would give us four wristbands and they said at the rule was Forrest Bess parole my feelings if that should have been stated when I booked my room if I had to buy a bigger room for it to get more wristbands then they should have specified that when I told them how many was coming with me I don't think that that was fair I understand about the Cove in and how many people can be in the pool area at one time but that still does not have anything to do with me booking a room for two adults and four children and only being allowed to have four wristbands and so they had to take turns getting in the pool that was not right it's not fair for me to have booked two rooms and be denied for the amount of people that I booked ahead of time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room before flight

By

octobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was except for one issue with our sink which I fixed myself. With a more thorough room check process I fell this would have been discovered and fixed. my low number for food was because of covid the buffet wasn't open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One Night Stay

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

Just an amazing experience from the minute I walked in, was met by a super friendly and professional staff, Melissa, Nita, Erika, and Nicole. Just over all a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel to stay before morning flights!

By

septembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service, close to Milwaukee airport and fun pool area. We will stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente servicio

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

Muy buen servicio en todos los aspectos muy limpio cómodo servicial amables.

En savoir plus
Réduire