Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1070 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1070avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    579
  • 4 Étoiles
    287
  • 3 Étoiles
    82
  • 2 Étoiles
    67
  • 1 Étoiles
    55

Comfortable bed and great service

By

mai 20, 2022

The room was clean and smells fresh. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The only catch was that the pool is closed. Breakfast service was great but food quality could be improved.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good staff but lower quality build.

By

mai 18, 2022

This hotel is fine and the staff was accommodating so we had a nice stay. The stying was modern, but the company that did the renovation did shoddy work. Our room had numerous cosmetic issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and relaxing

By

mai 17, 2022

There is room for improvement. Maintenance has to keep up on minor repairs.

24 hour shuttle service, open up the pool when it’s safe to do so, Beds are a little harder than other Holiday Inns.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed and hotel location

By

mai 13, 2022

Holiday Inn offers two down and two foam pillows on each bed. It is great location near the intersection of Dixie Road and 401.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un desastre!!!

By

mai 10, 2022

Pésimos servicios y muy mal hotel en general. Más de 40 min. de espera al shuttle del hotel, habitación asignada sin limpieza (baño usado, medias olvidadas en el piso, etc). Cambiaron la habitación pero seguía con deficiencias. Todo esto a las 21 hs para dormir y tomar un avión a las 6 hs de la mañana siguiente. Pésima insonorización para ser un hotel de aeropuerto. No pudimos tomar una ducha porque el agua salía tibia. Mal trato en el checkout apurándonos por el shuttle del hotel al aeropuerto y sin poder hacer uso del desayuno. En síntesis, una estafa pagar por esa habitación.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was very small

By

avril 27, 2022

club

The front desk staff were friendly. Disappointed though, in calling for towels that were never delivered. Arrived and the pool and hot tub were under maintenance, was declined a discount as she said it was posted on the website. We were staying for a tournament and was one of the reasons I chose this hotel, so that was another disappointment. The notice was buried in the website.

The room was clean but very cramped. The gym was good but the sanitizing wipe and water cooler were empty for all 3 days we were there. Just not well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great airport hotel

By

avril 06, 2022

platinumelite

Airport hotel with amenities not usually offered at airport hotels including pool (now closed due to Covid) and guest laundry facilities. We checked in very late and slept in the next morning, missing breakfast. The young lady at the front desk was nice enough to gather some "take-away" breakfast items for us. Shuttle service was much appreciated. The room was generally clean but the carpet definitely needs to be shampooed. Previous guests had spilled coffee and this does not add to appearance of cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and clean

By

avril 05, 2022

Hotel room was clean, plugs worked, updated. Internet was quick for work purposes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff are good

By

mars 25, 2022

club

We stayed for 3 nights we had a good sleep, it’s quiet. We asked the staff to change our blanket cuz there was a smell that we didn’t like. The breakfast is good but the sausage was not properly cooked. It was a bit raw for us! The cleanliness was good. The staff were friendly. It wasn’t too busy when we checked in. We had been served quickly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The staff

By

mars 01, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel many many nights and have never experienced any problems. This is because of the staff. For that reason I feel compelled to recognize a few in this review. Jasmine, Puryn and Karin at the front desk always handled my checking in/checking out as well as any requests with professionalism. Also a young Indian girl whose name is too difficult for me to even attempt to spell who was always very attentive at the breakfast. Cheers to all

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent help

By

décembre 29, 2021

My son missed his connection for Saskatoon. The employees at the hotel were able to help me to help him. Thank you very much!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable plenty of parking

By

décembre 19, 2021

I drive commercial over the road Simi truck. It is nice to have a clean, comfortable, reasonable room with simi truck and trailer parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire