Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monroe

1687 North Dixie Highway , Monroe, Michigan 48162

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 816 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

816avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    616
  • 4 Étoiles
    125
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Impressed

By

juillet 14, 2021

A staff member stepped up and helped us carry our bags when a luggage cart was not available.
Also impressed with the comfort of beds/pillows, decor and roominess

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean with great customer service

By

juillet 13, 2021

Hotel was clean and staff was exceptional. Breakfast was good and breakfast area was well kept up while many people were getting food. Pool area was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

work & play

By

juillet 12, 2021

platinumelite

Local area is great with the State Park practically across the street. Nico Garcia at front desk was extremely professional. He knew the area and was a main reason we decided to stay an extra day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

juillet 07, 2021

I would stay at this location again!!!!
It was very comfortable and quiet, very clean and very close to the lake!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleepless Night

By

juillet 07, 2021

platinumelite

I reserved (3) rooms for my family including my 85 year old father. Having stayed at this hotel 1 year previous, I reserved without hesitation.

It was 4th of July weekend, so maybe people were celebrating?

Anyway, guests in the building were very loud in the halls and throughout the building, making restful sleep impossible. Literally, things didnt quiet down until 4:30 a.m. We had to get up at 4:45 and we had to leave at 5:30.

There were very young children running up and down the hall yelling, laughing and crying most of the night.

In the morning, I checked with others in my family who experienced the same lack of sleep that my wife and I experienced.

I will likely not stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleepless night

By

juillet 07, 2021

Disappointed with our stay for the price we paid. It's hard to sleep when the air conditioner is so loud we had to shut it off. the room was dirty and to top it off we had to walk to another Hotel for Breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not up to par any longer

By

juillet 06, 2021

This hotel used to be a great place to stay. I would not recommend any longer. The prices are ridiculously high and they over promise and under deliver. It is poorly maintained and they have no shame in charging high prices. I just keeps getting worse every year I stay there and am finally throwing in the towel. We just stayed our last night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

juin 29, 2021

club

I left some unopened gluten free crackers in my room when I checked out. I returned a few hours later to hopefully get them and was told by the young woman at the desk she wasn't able to contact housekeeping to see if they had found them. Had they been regular crackers I would not have bothered but gluten free foods are expensive and since they were unopened I figured I'd try to retrieve them. Unfortunately your front desk clerk was not motivated to help in any way!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

juin 29, 2021

Upon arrival the concierge was busy cleaning rooms and bathrooms due to limited staff. He was very accommodating and I was patient to wait a few minutes. Our room was clean, comfortable and perfect for a short sleep. We missed breakfast but understand they cannot cook all day long. We did grab a few muffins and juice. They offered a late check-out which was much appreciated due to our very late arrival.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, good service

By

juin 27, 2021

club

Very clean, good variety of breakfast items. No problems, enjoyed our short stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing vacay

By

juin 24, 2021

club

We choose this motel due to the pool being open. Room was way better than we expected. Would definitely stay here again. Even though our room was by the elevator it was quiet and we were able to get a peaceful nights rest. Pool was easily accessible and has a chair lift for disabled.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was dirty

By

juin 23, 2021

Room was dirty, shower tub and sink had hair in it carpet needed to be vacuumed. Shower had visible drips of dirt. Shower door was filthy.

En savoir plus
Réduire