Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Conf Ctr

920 Broadway , Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 2432 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2432avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1420
  • 4 Étoiles
    515
  • 3 Étoiles
    222
  • 2 Étoiles
    157
  • 1 Étoiles
    118

Location

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Good local..nice hotel..no problems, good value.Good time. Windows could be cleaner. Always seems to be a problem in cities,high rises.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty

By

novembre 25, 2020

The room had not been cleaned upon check in. The manager came in and cleaned the entire room right in front of us and apologized. There was trash on the floor, mud/dirt/grass clumps all over the floor and in the bed under the covers. She pointed out the fridge was leaking on the floor. We called downstairs and they said it was normal? The toilet stopped flushing. We asked for help, someone unlocked our door while we sat on the beds and set a broken plunger inside the room. The toilet was not clogged, so we did not use the broken plunger. We used the lobby restroom for the remainder of the weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Neat view, GREAT bed and breakfast!

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

We were only there for one night but the bed was so comfortable, the view was good, and the breakfast was GREAT!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick Trip to nashville

By

novembre 23, 2020

This is my second time staying at this property. The staff is excellent. You cant beat the location. Feels like home when you walk in the door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staying here put my mind at ease!

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

I really LOVE to travel, and I've been very reluctant to do so this year. Staying at this Holiday Inn Express really put my mind at ease! The staff was friendly and professional, the property was spotless, and every effort was made to make my stay as pleasant and worry-free as possible!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, bathroom could use improvement.

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Staff was great - friendly and accommodating. We had a few issues with the bathroom (didn't seem particularly clean, issues with the bathtub faucet), but overall a good value given the price. Good location too (not right in the thick of things so not loud, but a very quick walk to the main stretch of Broadway).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday getaway

By

novembre 19, 2020

Very clean hotel, room was nicely done. The bed was extremely comfortable. Only negative remark is the Peking garage, very small and tight and a little confusing on the upper level.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 19, 2020

It’s an easy walk down Broadway to the night scene. The walls are a little thin, but all in all it was very nice! I couldn’t get five stars for food, but they do what they can because of coronavirus. I highly recommend this hotel and we will go back again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Standard features missing

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, staff is friendly and is in a good location; however, with the price should include having your towels changed daily without having to go to the front desk. The room should be stocked with more than one towel and more than the basic roll of toilet paper.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nashville Holiday Inn Express

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Hotel overall is average. Encountered a couple of issues with room. Refrigerator did not work and they were unable to bring up new one due to staffing issue. Next day, toilet leaked water all over the floor due to disintegrating caulk. We asked to be moved to new room and they were able to do that.

The hotel rooms need attention and updating. Location to downtown is about three blocks away but an easy walk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Walking Distance to Honky Tonks

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great, however the parking fees are very high. The garage is small and difficult for SUVs or bigger vehicles to park in. The hotel is decent. The shoe shine guy in the lobby was annoying. Our bathroom sink did not drain and we found a crushed Red Bull can in the floor by the bed, which tells me the cleaning isn't the greatest, it wasn't worth the hassle of changing rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Great location close to downtown and bars/restaurants. Clean rooms, comfy bed and nice staff. Would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire