Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Conf Ctr

920 Broadway , Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 2879 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2879avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1641
  • 4 Étoiles
    614
  • 3 Étoiles
    283
  • 2 Étoiles
    189
  • 1 Étoiles
    152

Pool Maintenance

By

mai 19, 2022

club

Overall had a good stay at HI Express Nashville. Close to downtown with nice rooms and good breakfast. Biggest disappointment was pool was not available due to significant maintenance with no mention on website.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best breakfast buffet. Worse elevators.

By

mai 18, 2022

We’ll located. Glad we uber’ed everywhere as valet parking looked horrendous. Only 2 of 3 elevators worked and even if all worked with staff using them (no service elevator) it would still be bad. Breakfast buffet was superb. Evening reception was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unmatched Hospitality!

By

mai 06, 2022

platinumelite

The perfect property for your visit to Nashville! Not right in the middle of the Broadway nightlife but close enough to walk almost anywhere you wish in this beautiful downtown. This is a very clean property focused on making customers happy! The lobby is perfect for listening to an evening acoustic jam session or simply socializing with new friends. The staff treats you like family, every last one of them! The wonderful southern hospitality comes out in full force at this Nashville property. I will 100% be booking another stay at this site later this year. Highly recommended to all Nashville visitors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Visit!

By

mai 04, 2022

club

Staff at this hotel were so friendly & welcoming starting with the valets and front desk attendants. We were greeted by all staff that we encountered during our stay. Room was exceptionally clean & very comfortable. A great place to stay located near all of Nashville’s downtown attractions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Concert Week

By

mai 01, 2022

The housekeeping staff were friendly, professional and very helpful. They took care of us during our four days. The breakfast meal had plenty of options and the evening snacks were much appreciated. The entertainment was a pleasant surprise!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Nashville

By

mai 01, 2022

Appreciated the convenient hotel location, but was sorely disappointed with the $42 parking charge!
Loved the live music & appetizers in the lobby and appreciated the nice breakfast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location but expensive

By

avril 27, 2022

Breakfast was cold, tub held water while showering and $42 a night for parking is quite expensive. Would think being a platinum elite member, parking could be waived.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staffing Struggles

By

avril 21, 2022

platinumelite

As a long time IHG Member I realize high occupancy can present challenges. In this case I felt like staff was overwhelmed too much. It should have been expected due to several concerts, an anime convention and the Predators in town. But I feel like the staff was either ill prepared or just understaffed in general. I was not recognized as a Platinum Member, Daytime front desk gave short uninformative answers, not very helpful with directions or amenities in the area. Wi-Fi wasn't working anywhere near my room (614) the whole weekend. Only one ice machine (2nd floor) was working. I had to fix the handle on the shower as it was very loose and not functioning very well. In all my years I've given nothing but good reviews. This is a rare exception but thought it needed communicated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No blankets

By

avril 18, 2022

club

My husband and I stayed in a suite with my brother-in-law and sister-in-law. Due to 2 fraternities staying at the hotel too, the hotel ran out of blankets for the 2 nights we were there. The front desk gave us 2 sheets and towels to sleep with. This was a very expensive location and the small credit we received was not worth being uncomfortable for 2 nights. This was our first of 5 more Holiday Inn Expresses we were staying at for the week. We’re long time hotel guests and that is not the right way to be treated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and staff!

By

avril 11, 2022

platinumelite

Having this be our first visit to Nashville....we were unsure of where to stay....this location and hotel was everything we needed and beyond our expectations. Will stay there again!!! Thanks for a great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom Cleanliness

By

avril 09, 2022

There was Cockroach spotted in my bathroom at the night which I had to take care of but the staff did not clean it up the next day. This was the first time I had such an experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

avril 06, 2022

club

From the moment we arrived to our departure our stay was great! I’d also like to add that Chris at front desk was amazing, very friendly and helpful! Everyone was very nice but she stood out!

En savoir plus
Réduire