Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville-Opryland

2461 McGavock Pike , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1896 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1896avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1398
  • 4 Étoiles
    319
  • 3 Étoiles
    94
  • 2 Étoiles
    55
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Close to downtown!

By

mai 06, 2022

I picked this hotel based off reviews for our trip to Nashville, others IHG properties didn’t have such good reviews. It was close enough to downtown for us. The staff was so nice, hotel was beautiful, and the shuttle to downtown was great! We felt close to everything around but we were still able to relax in this quiet hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to Opry Mills_Short Drive to Downtown

By

mai 02, 2022

club

My husband and I booked a night here when we had tickets to a show at the TPAC in the downtown area. We liked how this hotel was nearly 1/2 the price of the downtown area hotels, and parking was free. It's an easy drive to get downtown, so it's worth it. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were big! One unusual decorating flaw in their redesign was the ironing board. It seemed like an after thought, but the closet was too small to fit a regular size ironing board inside, so they had it propped up in the corner. We thought it was comical, but it really could be stored in the closet with a notch or two out of the top shelf.

The breakfast was a buffet but not included. We chose to find another place to eat. We would have stayed if it was included in our room, but we were not really interested in a buffet when we kept seeing other families crawl around it not adhering to any personal space or safety protocols.

If you are looking for a great place to go out to eat...highly recommend The Pharmacy! Parking is terrible, so go early. Best burgers and craft menu. Plus, it's kid-friendly. So good and fast customer service!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, safe and great location

By

avril 28, 2022

This hotel is always excellent. Great shuttle to downtown or walk across the parking lot to a couple of great restaurants with live music. More places a little further up the street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location.

By

février 09, 2022

platinumelite

Everything was very good at this hotel. From the nice clean room to the friendly staff we were completely satisfied. The proximity to the Grand Ole Opry is perfect too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

décembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

This was our first time in Nashville and I have to say The stay was Amazing . We was Greeted coming and going . They had a Great selection of food for Breakfast . The workers were Great . The hotel was Clean and very Beautifully decorated for Christmas. Highly recommended . I will stay here on my next visit !!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Miserable Stay

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

Dirty room, floor didn't look clean or swept, night stand had spilled coffee or soda on it, remote and comforters were dirty, non working toilet, it would not flush, only given 2 towels for 4 people, uncomfortable beds and pillows, indoor pool was very cold. Hot breakfast was really good. I do not recommend staying at this hotel. Price was definitely not worth it. Not a relaxing stay as anticipated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed and room.

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable so we had a good night's rest. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!

By

décembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

Only had a one night stay in Nashville; but wherever I am in the world, Holiday Inn Express never fails me! Friendly staff and clean, quiet rooms with an excellent breakfast always makes my stay worthwhile.
Highly recommended!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service/staff

By

décembre 17, 2021

club

Check in was a breeze, friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, great location to the mall, bars and shopping. Could use improvement with some hooks in the bathroom to hang wet towels, lighting was poor in bedroom area, beds were super lumpy and uncomfortable. However good for the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 16, 2021

We arrived early not expecting our room to be ready but it was. Clean hotel, friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Keystone of our Nashville trip!

By

décembre 16, 2021

club

What an amazing hotel. It was the perfect hub of our trip. Very clean and relaxing space. Everything was great. We haven’t had this pleasant of a hotel experience in a while. Many thanks to the staff at the Nashville Opryland location. If we are ever in Nashville again, this will be the only hotel we will consider. Thanks again for making a good trip great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Wins

By

décembre 16, 2021

club

All smiles upon arrival. We did not have a reservation but the front desk quickly got us settled in. This was a just a half point stay for us but perfect. The beds were very comfortable. Bathroom clean and we all enjoyed our Breakfast. We will return. Thankyou-

En savoir plus
Réduire