Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, New York 10036

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1579 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1579avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    936
  • 4 Étoiles
    415
  • 3 Étoiles
    108
  • 2 Étoiles
    57
  • 1 Étoiles
    63

Juan Smola Review

By

janvier 05, 2021

The stay was not pleasant, I traveled with my family, my three daughters and wife. Dirty rooms, poor cleaning service. They did not place the cafe ninge in the room, you had to call to remember it. When I hired the rooms they promised breakfast included and this was a lie and the price of the rooms the same

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 31, 2020

Everything was good, love the good attention they gave.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

décembre 28, 2020

Good room, everything seemed clean which is particularly important these days. Only many concern was the different noises coming from outside the door as we were by a vending machine and there was high traffic in that area of the building.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall, excellent customer service and accommodations.

By

décembre 27, 2020

The staff and room was excellent. I would recommend getting some sort of parking voucher for the guests who have cars. Example, parking lots. Get a voucher for 50-75% per/day vouchers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

service was okay and bed was comfortable

By

décembre 27, 2020

club

hotel was very nice though i do wish i had paid lower than what i was charged for the room i was in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good guest service

By

décembre 25, 2020

Called the front desk clerk about the tv twice. He ran right up to try finding a solution to my problem. He couldn’t come up with anything and i told him nit to worry about it. With a Holiday inn i expected streamlined standard service. Kicking back and watching a little tv is something i expect not to be an issue. Again, the poor guy did try to help. But if you cannot even get a working television with your room then there is no way i am coming back. Bed was nothing to write home about either.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vendem uma serviço que não fazem

By

décembre 24, 2020

Comprei 3 diárias com café da manhã e não teve café da manhã
Tive que gastar U$200 com café da manhã

En savoir plus
Réduire

安く良いホテル

By

décembre 22, 2020

コロナ渦での出張で使用しましたが、清潔でコロナ対策もしっかりしていてよかったです。ただ、見逃しただけかも知れませんが、朝食が中止になっており有料のスナックだけになっていたのは残念でした。

他のホリデーインに宿泊した際は個別オーダー式だったので、あるかも… と考えておりましたが、規制の影響かオープンしていませんでした。

ただ近傍にはコンビニもあるので全く問題ありませんでした。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value

By

décembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a nice location, easy parking and clean rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Me encantó

By

décembre 04, 2020

Excelente estadia. Lugar centrico. Limpio, seguro.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Misleading info

By

décembre 04, 2020

Didn't have breakfast, though booking confirmation said breakfast included. I understand COVID restrictions and so on, but why mislead people?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Malisima experiencia

By

décembre 02, 2020

Habitacion muy pequeña, malos olores en los pasillos, no desayuno, no sanitizacion en los pasillos.

En savoir plus
Réduire