Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South

60 West 36th Street , New York, New York 10018

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1940 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1940avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1173
  • 4 Étoiles
    493
  • 3 Étoiles
    147
  • 2 Étoiles
    71
  • 1 Étoiles
    56

GREAT Hotel

By

septembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location, around the block from the Empire State Building, close to Times Square and NYU. It's about a 20 minute walk to the Port Authority. The breakfast is great and the dining area is pretty big for the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Smooth service and cozy room.

By

septembre 25, 2021

I got there late at night and went straight to bed no hassle. It was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

DIRTY ROOM

By

septembre 24, 2021

ROOM was very filthy. Front desk was unfriendly.
Breakfast was stingy. they kept running out and refilling took awhile. Bathroom was dirty, there were some broken fixtures.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay value, dirty room, good staff

By

septembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were very attentive and helpful, but the room leaves a lot to be desired. Three different counter spaces in the room had visible dust when we arrived, the room felt musty and smelled stale, the shower leaked out the side, and the shampoo dispenser was broken. Lots of visible updates needed to the room. Breakfast options were very limited compared with other IHG properties I've stayed at in the past decade. Good location and staff kept this from being the lowest rating, but I would not return as is.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service and clean rooms

By

septembre 23, 2021

Love the location of the hotel. Only 2 minute walk from The Empire State Building and 10 minutes to Times Square.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good breakfast, loud AC that smelled badly

By

septembre 23, 2021

Good location, great free breakfast.

Staff on reception weren't wearing masks properly. King room had a tiny bathroom and super loud AC that smelled badly.

Probably our room is good for the small price we paid, but I prefer to stay in another hotel next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

pay a little more extra and save yourself from a terrible experience

By

septembre 23, 2021

room was not ready at the time of check in, we waited and hour in the lobby and not even one staff or manager (who was there the whole time) bothered to apologize. the room was smelly and the carpet was wet, disgusting. It was a room for 4 people but only had service enough for two, when we asked for more, they never brought us any.
BAD experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

la mejor ubicación

By

septembre 23, 2021

excelente ubicación, la mejor relación calidad / precio.
en mi próximo viaje volvería a utilizar este hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

septembre 21, 2021

Rooms are small, they were clean when we arrived, but they need to have a daily cleaning service. The food options can be better. Overall we had a good time, but if they could improve this we would have a great time!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 21, 2021

We were in NYC for the Mets/Yankees game. Stayed here because transportation to and from everything, this was centrally located. Close to EVERYTHING without being right on top of anything. Made it nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and Staff

By

septembre 21, 2021

The location was perfect for my first time visiting New York. You are close to lots of subway lines, central park is a 20-minute walk, and time square is right around the corner. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms need a bit of TLC, the wallpaper is peeling, my shower leaked (really bad, like the bathroom floor was soaked), and there was black mould in the shower. The one downside of being so close to all the main sites in New York is the nose outside at all hours. Breakfast wasn't the greatest, I ended up going to Starbucks for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Todo en excelente condiciones

By

septembre 20, 2021

Cumplió con todo lo comentado , pronta respuesta a las necesidades de cada integrante de mi familia , buen desayuno , buena asistencia, hablan ambos idiomas ( inglés , español)

En savoir plus
Réduire