Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Newington - Hartford

2553 Berlin Turnpike , Newington, Connecticut 06111

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 914 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

914avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    603
  • 4 Étoiles
    185
  • 3 Étoiles
    60
  • 2 Étoiles
    41
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Lovely staff

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Very nice hotel staff is very friendly and helpful they take every precaution during the covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

despite the breakfast missing a few items I still enjoyed everything else

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 23, 2020

As the title says lol it was a nice hotel no complaints

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hallway Rugs Need Cleaning/Freshening

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Really huge room, VERY comfortable beds, nice refrigerator, clean bathrooms, easy parking, convenient location and nearby restaurants/stores.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very clean

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay with your hotel
beds were comfortable the staff were all so nice and approachable, no complaints on my end at all!!! Definately will recommend this location to all of my friends and family

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kudos to ur team

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

the new GM Jose was great he greeted me by name I felt welcomed upon check in, upon leaving Tara made the check out process so fine got breakfast with a smile kudos to your team for a job well done

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

staff was great all very friendly.... room was spacious and bed was so comfortable i didnt want to get up lol

En savoir plus
Réduire

They are great and make my wedding anniversary perfect for my wife

By

novembre 17, 2020

Thanks for making it happen and all the staff and especially the manager Jose came in on his day off on my wedding anniversary with some rose petals and mini candles to make it special for my wife especially really desrve this im so grateful I found her with 9kids cause they are my kids love them like my own

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 13, 2020

Staff are very nice and helpful. Beatriz explain to me the breakfast even though it wasn’t hot food I enjoyed the bagel, yogurt, juice and danish.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always Comfortable Here

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Tara and Beatrice are so helpful.
Tara went above and beyond to ensure everything was in order for my stay. Thanks ladies!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will not stay again

By

novembre 07, 2020

I have been a customer for a few years at this location. I gave one last chance. Was told early in year was having upgrades. Beds are beyond awful. Holes in blinds so street light comes right into eye. Did not update website about breakfast. Left name and number for GM to return call and still have not recieved. I like to give a business' an opportunity to correct something but nothing has changed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

This stay was great for me and my wife! We stayed in the king room with the whirlpool. It was pleasant and quiet. The staff was great as well. The area was great as we enjoyed DoorDash with great food! We will definitely be back to this hotel!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire