Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Newington - Hartford

2553 Berlin Turnpike , Newington, Connecticut 06111

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1058 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1058avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    663
  • 4 Étoiles
    205
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    65
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

new Management

By

décembre 30, 2021

Over A past stay this is a nice improvement looks like it is true with new staff, the breakfast was good but needs some preparation improvements. the lady doing breakfast has only been there a week so i would think she will improve the quality of the breakfast. the cleanliness of the rooms has always been good even the corners behind the doors were clean of dust and grime. it is not with the keeping of HI express as to the room fixtures are very warn and very old.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Steadily Deteriorating

By

décembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Upon check in on 11/21/21, I was met by incredibly rude staff (3 people), fully engaged in a conversation amongst themselves, periodically looking over at me while they talked and laughed. I stood luggage in hand, waiting for them to finish talking so I could check in. This unfortunately has become the norm here.
I had just arrived from a business trip to CA and was here for the holiday to visit family for the week. I noticed the parking lot was empty, which led me to believe checking in slightly early would be honored. I understand policy, and that the request may not be honored. I politely asked if it would be possible to check in early, as I had just arrived in CT. Unfortunately, I had not even finished asking before she talked directly over me, stating “… we don’t allow early check in”. This was done in a firm, and matter of fact manner, which has become the norm for this property. The check in experience gives me the sense that I am bothering them, or that having to do this work is a hassle. She then pivoted and went on to do something else, so I sat there for an additional 50 minutes, checking me in at 3pm with no acknowledgment of my membership, or other dialogue. Expectations, as compared to most other properties was not met, and is why I booked my rooms elsewhere for today. If you can help it, go somewhere else, this place is steadily declining.

En savoir plus
Réduire

stay

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

great value and very comfortable the ladies at the front desk were very accompanied. They treated of grandkids with great respect...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid 19 still with us

By

novembre 30, 2021

Motel needs more staff. Those on Desk had to stay extra hours due to help not reporting as scheduled. Those that did report did an excellent job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

In the toilet

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

Toilet seat broken, it took a couple of requests before the repair

En savoir plus
Réduire

Run Down

By

novembre 28, 2021

To each there own I will not darken their door again, the bathroom smelled because the toilet was not anker down but with caulking that was coming off, the breakfast was baked on burnt scrambled eggs this was a first for me. mushy undercooked has browns no lids for coffee no forks no Knappens no signature Cinnamin rolls, course it is all blamed on covid not their employee that puts on breakfast 2 hours late, I could go on see it for your self.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what it used to be

By

novembre 23, 2021

My family and I have stayed here yearly over the past few years while attending an event. We have always been totally satisfied. Thanks to Covid it has been 2 years since we stayed here, those 2 years have not been good to the hotel. It has become run down and is in serious need of a deep cleaning or update. The staff is not the level that we had come to expect, and the breakfast was a waste of time. Will not be staying here next year.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad experience

By

novembre 19, 2021

Pros:
Comfortable beds and pillows.
Nice staff.
Cons:
Jacuzzi in the room was dirty and nor working.
Front desk do not answer the phone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

novembre 18, 2021

Horrible hotel would never stay there again, people are rude breakfast Wasn’t ready or no breakfast and no coffee I had to go next door to Dunkin’ Donuts

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and great service

By

novembre 14, 2021

club

They allowed an early check in which was extremely helpful, breakfast was very good and service was excellent, cleanliness was very good, hallway carpets are in need of an update.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express was fine for our purpose which was to visit the area and see some art.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will not come here again

By

novembre 10, 2021

Nasty pool. Nasty water. Nasty floors, smell and Bodily Fluids in the rooms. Super Nasty.

En savoir plus
Réduire